Follow us on >>
 
Sivan (24)

24-year-old au pair
from New York, United States

bulletpoint Nationality: Israeli
bulletpoint Education: Secondary education
bulletpoint Last sign in: Log in or register
bulletpoint Has no COGC
bulletpoint Is a non-smoker
bulletpoint Accepts pets
About me
. My name is Sivan , 24 years old, originally from Hofit ,israel. I have experience with a large age range of kids (0.5-12 years). Car license holder, About 4 years experience as nanny . In addition to keeping and watching children's, I would love to help in: Cooking if necessary, laundry and general home organization, shopping, driving from place to place and more ... Looking for a full time job, 4-5 days a week for a long term or live in aupair . ???? Looking to relocate with my partner and find a family which will be willing to house me and my partner.
Preferences
Family and work preferences
bulletpoint Provides care for up to 4 children
bulletpoint Accepts: Single parents
bulletpoint Live-in
bulletpoint Full Time
Preferred location
No location preference
Availability
bulletpoint Available May 2020
bulletpoint For 0 - 24 months

Preferred continents
bulletpoint Africa
bulletpoint Asia
bulletpoint Europe
North America check
bulletpoint Oceania
bulletpoint South America
Preferred countries
No preferred countries specified.
Preferred cities
No preferred cities specified.
 
Show on map
Knowledge & experience
This au pair has 4 years of experience with childcare.

Experience with age groups
bulletpoint Babies (0 - 1 year)
bulletpoint Toddlers (2 - 3 years)
bulletpoint Preschoolers (4 - 6 years)
bulletpoint Schoolchildren (7 - 12 years)
Experience with special care
bulletpoint Allergy
bulletpoint Diabetes
 
bulletpoint Dyslexia
bulletpoint Speech and language problem
 

Looking for a job as
Au pair Babysitter Nanny

  • Also: Nanny
  • Female
  • 24 -Year-Old
  • Full Time
  • Has 4 years of experience with childcare.

Add to favorites
Aupairquest.com

Extra services

Caring for disabled children
Caring for ill children
Caring for pets
Cooking
Homework help
Light housework
Shopping
Teaching
Toilet training

Spoken languages

English  Hebrew HE Spanish

 
Diplomas & skills


Safe & Secure
 
Log in with your AupairQuest or Facebook account
Email address
Password