Follow us on >>
 
Camilo (27)

27-year-old au pair
from Brussels, Belgium

bulletpoint Nationality: Colombian
bulletpoint Education: Higher education
bulletpoint Last sign in: Log in or register
bulletpoint Has a COGC
bulletpoint Is a non-smoker
bulletpoint Accepts pets
Photos
×
About me
Hi!! My name is Camilo, I'm 26, and I'm about to moving to Brussels because of my Girlfriend has got a Job there. I'm really excited to go forward with my French learning and eventually studying a Master in Brussels. I'd like to be a teacher at the University, I had been teaching some courses of animation and illustration in the School, but in order to teach in a University I muss have a Master Diplom, and well...what other place to do this than Brussels! The Cartoons Land :)
Furthermore, I love children, I really enjoy having a good time with my nephew, specially reading Pictures Books. Actually, one of my other dreams is having a Library just for Children full of Pictures Books. In Colombia I usually spend a big amount of my time with my Nephew. He is going to miss me when I travel to Belgium, but anyway it's not so sad if I can make other Children happy too.
I'm kind and patient. I love to draw and paint. I have studied Illustration and Animation. My job has brought me too much Patience and Imagination (I believe these skills are so useful in Kids babysitting). Now I have finished a Postgraduated Studies in the Field of Animation and I had been working in some Studios making animation films. Now I realize that sometime I'd like to share my knowledge of this proffesion while keep doing my own animations and illustrations. So thats the reason I'm trying to do a Master in Animation in Brussels. Unfortunately, now my French is not too good but I would improve if I can stay as an Au-pair in Brussels, that's for sure.
Preferences
Family and work preferences
bulletpoint Provides care for up to 3 children
bulletpoint Accepts: Single parents
bulletpoint Live-out
bulletpoint Part Time
Preferred location
Big city
Availability
bulletpoint Available from now
bulletpoint For 0 - 12 months

Preferred continents
bulletpoint Africa
bulletpoint Asia
Europe check
bulletpoint North America
bulletpoint Oceania
bulletpoint South America
Preferred countries
bulletpoint Belgium
Preferred cities
bulletpoint Brussels
 
Show on map
Knowledge & experience
This au pair has 3 years of experience with childcare.

Experience with age groups
bulletpoint Toddlers (2 - 3 years)
bulletpoint Preschoolers (4 - 6 years)
Experience with special care
No experience with special care.
 
 

Looking for a job as
Au pair Babysitter Nanny

  • Au pair
  • Male
  • 27 -Year-Old
  • Part Time
  • Has 3 years of experience with childcare.

Add to favorites
Aupairquest.com

Extra services

Caring for pets
Cooking
Homework help
Light housework
Shopping
Teaching
Toilet training

Spoken languages

EnglishGermanSpanish

 
Diplomas & skills


Safe & Secure
 
Log in with your AupairQuest or Facebook account
Email address
Password