Follow us on >>
 
Rachel (21)

21-year-old au pair
from Cape Town, South Africa

bulletpoint Nationality: Dutch
bulletpoint Education: Higher education
bulletpoint Last sign in: Log in or register
bulletpoint Has no COGC
bulletpoint Is a non-smoker
bulletpoint Accepts pets
About me
Dear Family,

Having recently graduated from Stellenbosch University in South Africa, where I completed a Bachelor of commerce in management sciences, I am eager to travel abroad and pursue my ultimate passion of working with children.

Since adolescence I've been told that I have a natural ability of connecting with children and have always found it very fulfilling to nurture, care for and guide young individuals. If you are looking for an enthusiastic, dependable and open-minded female au pair, I would be very grateful to be considered.

My desire to au pair abroad is largely driven by wanting to gain work experience in the realm of childcare, in a foreign context. Having lived in many different countries, I have learnt how to adapt fairly quickly to new environments and continuously find myself looking for new stimulating opportunities, which I believe this would be.

Please contact me via
Warm Regards,
Rachel
Preferences
Family and work preferences
bulletpoint Provides care for up to 2 children
bulletpoint Accepts: Single parents
bulletpoint Live-in
bulletpoint Full- or Part-Time
Preferred location
Big city
Availability
bulletpoint Available from now
bulletpoint For 0 - 8 months

Preferred continents
bulletpoint Africa
bulletpoint Asia
Europe check
bulletpoint North America
bulletpoint Oceania
bulletpoint South America
Preferred countries
bulletpoint Netherlands
bulletpoint United Kingdom
Preferred cities
No preferred cities specified.
 
Show on map
Knowledge & experience
This au pair has 3 years of experience with childcare.

Experience with age groups
bulletpoint Babies (0 - 1 year)
bulletpoint Toddlers (2 - 3 years)
bulletpoint Preschoolers (4 - 6 years)
bulletpoint Schoolchildren (7 - 12 years)
Experience with special care
No experience with special care.
 
 

Looking for a job as
Au pair Babysitter Nanny

  • Au pair
  • Female
  • 21 -Year-Old
  • Full- or Part-Time
  • Has 3 years of experience with childcare.

Add to favorites
Aupairquest.com

Extra services

Caring for ill children
Caring for pets
Homework help
Shopping

Spoken languages

AfrikaansEnglish

 
Diplomas & skills


Safe & Secure
 
Log in with your AupairQuest or Facebook account
Email address
Password