Follow us on >>
 
Ngabonziza (21)

21-year-old au pair
from Kigali, Rwanda

bulletpoint Nationality: Rwandan
bulletpoint Education: Secondary education
bulletpoint Last sign in: Log in or register
bulletpoint Has no COGC
bulletpoint Is a non-smoker
bulletpoint Accepts pets
Photos
×
About me
Hi! My name is Ngabonziza and I live in Rwanda. Rwanda is a country which is located in the heart of Africa. I am interested in Au pair because I like children a lot and at school we studied first Aid ? giving and this helped me to be more knowledgeable about care giving. I have graduated my high school studies this year and am willing to do that work. When I was in Senior 4, my family gave birth to a baby and it was awesome that time because like a person who loved kids, I enjoyed a lot being with him. I like having fun with kids because am really friendly and I learned a lot of games which helps me get their attention and live with them in a harmonious environment. About my hobbies, I like pets a lot and I really enjoy being with them and I also know how to take care of them and I can do that as an extra and free of charge. I am also good at playing basketball in my free time and it is my favorite sport, if the children like it no problem I can teach them for free because we will no longer be different as such, we will act as a family. I am also good at cracking jokes and that’s what kids like. I know a lot of stories which can help young kids sleep because through my experience, for a young boy or a girl to sleep, he/she needs some sort of stories which can dive him/her too deep and that helps a young child to sleep well and enjoy the dreams. Normally, for a baby to grow well, he/she needs to have good care and enough sleep. Another way to make a child grow well is to avoid harsh treatment against him or her and the good way is to know each and every problem he/she is having. Due to a lot of work most of the parents are having, they don’t get time to talk to their parents. This become a challenge when the babysitter is not friendly to the kids and this develop the loneliness of kids due to the fact that they don’t have someone to express their feelings to. So, that’s why I started talking about how I can be friendly to the kids and we enjoy living. By talking more about my self, I am good at chatting to young kids and this helps me a lot to know what the problems the kids are having and through that it becomes easy for me to articulate the worries of kids to their parents. I live in Kigali the capital city of Rwanda. This means am familiar with big city’s conditions. For more details, if I get admitted to your family I can do my best to make sure your kids grow up with discipline and respect as well as determination in their lives. Thank you.
Preferences
Family and work preferences
bulletpoint Provides care for up to 1 child
bulletpoint Accepts: Single father
bulletpoint Live-in
bulletpoint Part Time
Preferred location
Small town
Availability
bulletpoint Available September 2020
bulletpoint For 0 - 24 months

Preferred continents
bulletpoint Africa
bulletpoint Asia
Europe check
bulletpoint North America
bulletpoint Oceania
bulletpoint South America
Preferred countries
bulletpoint Germany
Preferred cities
No preferred cities specified.
 
Show on map
Knowledge & experience
This au pair has 1 year of experience with childcare.

Experience with age groups
bulletpoint Preschoolers (4 - 6 years)
Experience with special care
bulletpoint Physical disability
 
 

Looking for a job as
Au pair Babysitter Nanny

  • Au pair
  • Male
  • 21 -Year-Old
  • Part Time
  • Has 1 year of experience with childcare.

Add to favorites
Aupairquest.com

Extra services

Caring for pets
Homework help

Spoken languages

English

 
Diplomas & skills


Safe & Secure
 
Log in with your AupairQuest or Facebook account
Email address
Password