Follow us on >>
 
Ecaa Resa (30)

30-year-old au pair
from Jakarta, Indonesia

bulletpoint Nationality: Indonesian
bulletpoint Education: Secondary education
bulletpoint Last sign in: Log in or register
bulletpoint Has a COGC
bulletpoint Is a non-smoker
bulletpoint Accepts pets
About me
I'am Ecaa, 21 Years old. A hard working, sociable, easy going, open minded, independent, a bit silly (sometimes) and lovable. I love reading a book, singing, cooking, watching movies, social working, book-clubbing and of crs traveling. In my free time I'd love reading a book or an articles, gardening, cooking, cycling and I really want to learn archery and to ride horses.
I was graduated from secondary school in 2016. Then I became a teacher for approximately one year, learn English and German in East Java, and currently I'm an au pair in Germany. I intend to go to the University at the end of next year.
I've been an au pair for 1 year, educating and caring for children aged 3,5,9 and 11. And it was an amazing experience where I was confronted with various characters at their age. It was so fun and valuable.
I'm a devout Muslim, using a scarf and doing prayers. I'll always need to having a time for prayer (Women don't do it when we getting period) I respect anyone and don't look at other people's backgrounds. I believe that diversity is beautiful.
Preferences
Family and work preferences
bulletpoint Provides care for up to 6 children
bulletpoint Accepts: Single parents
bulletpoint Live-in or Live-out
bulletpoint Full- or Part-Time
Preferred location
Big city
Countryside
Small town
Suburb
Availability
bulletpoint Available from now
bulletpoint For 12 - 24 months

Preferred continents
bulletpoint Africa
Asia check
Europe check
bulletpoint North America
bulletpoint Oceania
bulletpoint South America
Preferred countries
No preferred countries specified.
Preferred cities
No preferred cities specified.
 
Show on map
Knowledge & experience
This au pair has 5 years of experience with childcare.

Experience with age groups
bulletpoint Toddlers (2 - 3 years)
bulletpoint Preschoolers (4 - 6 years)
bulletpoint Schoolchildren (7 - 12 years)
Experience with special care
No experience with special care.
 
 

Looking for a job as
Au pair Babysitter Nanny

  • Also: Babysitter / Nanny
  • Female
  • 30 -Year-Old
  • Full- or Part-Time
  • Has 5 years of experience with childcare.

Add to favorites
Aupairquest.com

Extra services

Caring for disabled children
Caring for ill children
Caring for pets
Cooking
Homework help
Light housework
Shopping
Teaching
Toilet training

Spoken languages

ArabicEnglishGermanIndonesian

 
Diplomas & skills


Safe & Secure
 
Log in with your AupairQuest or Facebook account
Email address
Password