Follow us on >>
 
Romy (19)

19-year-old au pair
from Emmen, Netherlands

bulletpoint Nationality: Dutch
bulletpoint Education: Higher education
bulletpoint Last sign in: Log in or register
bulletpoint Has a COGC
bulletpoint Is a non-smoker
bulletpoint Does not accept pets
Photos
×
About me
Hello,
My name is Romy, I am 19 years old and I live in the Netherlands.
At this moment (junary 2020) im still at school. I hope i will be graduated this year (june 2020)
Right now, I study pedagogical employee. This means that I learn to work in a day care centre/child care centre.
I have 3 years experience of working with kids.
This summer i'm looking a challenge. And i think that working as an au pair could be a great challenge for me.
Im a positive person, i don 't give up easily and most important i love to work with kids.
Preferences
Family and work preferences
bulletpoint Provides care for up to 4 children
bulletpoint Accepts: No single parents
bulletpoint Live-in or Live-out
bulletpoint Full Time
Preferred location
Big city
Small town
Availability
bulletpoint Available from now
bulletpoint For 0 - 4 months

Preferred continents
bulletpoint Africa
bulletpoint Asia
Europe check
North America check
bulletpoint Oceania
bulletpoint South America
Preferred countries
bulletpoint Ireland
bulletpoint Spain
bulletpoint United Kingdom
bulletpoint United States
Preferred cities
No preferred cities specified.
 
Show on map
Knowledge & experience
This au pair has 3 years of experience with childcare.

Experience with age groups
bulletpoint Babies (0 - 1 year)
bulletpoint Toddlers (2 - 3 years)
bulletpoint Preschoolers (4 - 6 years)
bulletpoint Schoolchildren (7 - 12 years)
Experience with special care
No experience with special care.
 
 

Looking for a job as
Au pair Babysitter Nanny

  • Au pair
  • Female
  • 19 -Year-Old
  • Full Time
  • Has 3 years of experience with childcare.

Add to favorites
Aupairquest.com

Extra services

Homework help
Light housework
Shopping

Spoken languages

DutchEnglish

 
Diplomas & skills


Safe & Secure
 
Log in with your AupairQuest or Facebook account
Email address
Password