Follow us on >>
 
Kylie (18)

18-year-old au pair
from Cape Town, South Africa

bulletpoint Nationality: South African
bulletpoint Education: Secondary education
bulletpoint Last sign in: Log in or register
bulletpoint Has no COGC
bulletpoint Is a non-smoker
bulletpoint Accepts pets
About me
Dear family
Hi! My name is Kylie and I am a warm, caring girl hoping to help make a difference in a family’s life on my travels. I am looking for a friendly, open, active family who will accept me as part of the family, like an older sister. I think family is really important so I would love to learn about different cultures and traditions through the lives of a family and kids! Please feel free to ask me any questions you have. I want to get to know you and hopefully for you to get to know me too!

About me:
I am a 17 year old girl currently living in the beautiful city of Cape Town, South Africa. I have just graduated high school and can think of nothing more exciting than travelling, meeting new people, and living in a foreign town like a local. Family is incredibly important to me so I like to spend a lot of time with them, especially my 3 siblings whom I love very much. Otherwise I like to spend my free time outdoors, running or hiking, or doing something creative like painting or drawing. I am also enjoying learning a bit of Spanish at the moment. Recently I have been tutoring 3 younger students at my school who I really enjoyed spending time with and watching them grow! I am a friendly person who likes to make people smile. I hope to teach, to learn, and to make people happy wherever I go!

Why I want to au pair:
I think children have much more incredible minds than we give them credit for and I enjoy watching them learn. It would be a privilege if I could even contribute a small part to that learning. I never had younger siblings, but my 3 older siblings were the best I could have asked for and played a huge role in who I am today. I know just how much of an impact an older sibling-like role model can have, and I would love to be that for your child/children.
Preferences
Family and work preferences
bulletpoint Provides care for up to 4 children
bulletpoint Accepts: Single parents
bulletpoint Live-in
bulletpoint Full- or Part-Time
Preferred location
Big city
Small town
Suburb
Availability
bulletpoint Available from now
bulletpoint For 0 - 6 months

Preferred continents
bulletpoint Africa
bulletpoint Asia
Europe check
bulletpoint North America
bulletpoint Oceania
South America check
Preferred countries
bulletpoint Argentina
bulletpoint Chile
bulletpoint Spain
Preferred cities
bulletpoint Barcelona
bulletpoint Buenos Aires
bulletpoint Madrid
bulletpoint Zaragoza
 
Show on map
Knowledge & experience
This au pair has no experience with childcare.

Experience with age groups
No experience with age groups.
Experience with special care
No experience with special care.
 
 

Looking for a job as
Au pair Babysitter Nanny

  • Au pair
  • Female
  • 18 -Year-Old
  • Full- or Part-Time
  • Has no experience with childcare.

Add to favorites
Aupairquest.com

Extra services

Caring for ill children
Caring for pets
Cooking
Homework help
Light housework
Shopping
Teaching

Spoken languages

AfrikaansEnglishSpanish

 
Diplomas & skills


Safe & Secure
 
Log in with your AupairQuest or Facebook account
Email address
Password