Follow us on >>
 
Courtney (18)

18-year-old au pair
from Cape Town, South Africa

bulletpoint Nationality: South African
bulletpoint Education: Secondary education
bulletpoint Last sign in: Log in or register
bulletpoint Has no COGC
bulletpoint Is a non-smoker
bulletpoint Accepts pets
About me
Hello, I am Courtney Sampson.

I will be finishing high school this year and think this us a great opportunity. I love kids and am always surrounded by them at home and on mission tours I go on with my church.
I am 18 years old, but am very reliable, responsible and religious. I am an Adventist and would like to attend church on a Saturday.

I play the trumpet and enjoy dancing and making art. With the kids I will spend time teaching them ew things and helping them learn new skills and abilities.

I would like to model if given the opportunity or study at university and maybe learn the national language.
Preferences
Family and work preferences
bulletpoint Provides care for up to 3 children
bulletpoint Accepts: Single mother
bulletpoint Live-in
bulletpoint Full Time
Preferred location
Big city
Suburb
Availability
bulletpoint Available from now
bulletpoint For 12 - 24 months

Preferred continents
bulletpoint Africa
Asia check
Europe check
bulletpoint North America
bulletpoint Oceania
bulletpoint South America
Preferred countries
bulletpoint China
bulletpoint Hong Kong
bulletpoint Japan
bulletpoint Singapore
bulletpoint South Korea
Read more...
Preferred cities
bulletpoint Busan
bulletpoint Daegu
bulletpoint Seoul
bulletpoint Zhangzhou
 
Show on map
Knowledge & experience
This au pair has 9 years of experience with childcare.

Experience with age groups
bulletpoint Babies (0 - 1 year)
bulletpoint Toddlers (2 - 3 years)
bulletpoint Preschoolers (4 - 6 years)
bulletpoint Schoolchildren (7 - 12 years)
bulletpoint Teenagers (13 - 18 years)
Experience with special care
No experience with special care.
 
 

Looking for a job as
Au pair Babysitter Nanny

  • Au pair
  • Female
  • 18 -Year-Old
  • Full Time
  • Has 9 years of experience with childcare.

Add to favorites
Aupairquest.com

Extra services

Caring for ill children
Caring for pets
Cooking
Homework help
Light housework
Shopping
Teaching
Toilet training

Spoken languages

AfrikaansEnglish

 
Diplomas & skills


Safe & Secure
 
Log in with your AupairQuest or Facebook account
Email address
Password