Follow us on >>
 
Leonie Jule (20)

20-year-old au pair
from Stuttgart, Germany

bulletpoint Nationality: German
bulletpoint Education: Higher education
bulletpoint Last sign in: Log in or register
bulletpoint Has no COGC
bulletpoint Is a non-smoker
bulletpoint Accepts pets
About me
A little insight of my life:

My name is Leonie and I am twenty Years old.
I have two older and one younger sister with whom I have experienced a lot and who enrich every day of my life. My mother is a nurse and my father works as a teacher.
As we were younger my parents used to have a lot of time for us which is why we spent a lot of time in nature. My mother liked to draw with us, we went swimming, have done many sporting activities together and we always got together to eat, especially for dinner. I had a very beautiful and eventful childhood which I am very grateful for.
I went to a school where creativity, play and having fun wasn’t neglected. In addition the craftsmanship was highly encouraged.
I would describe myself as an active, motivated and well organized person.

For nearly thirteen years I attended a private school and successfully graduated in July. Now the whole world is opened up for me and I’m exited and looking forward to experiencing new things. I have already traveled a lot with my parents in the past but it’s my aim to learn a second language fluently.
So I hope I’ll get the Chance to combine this aim with my love to children.


At the Moment I’m working in a Restaurant nearby. Furthermore I attend yoga classes together with my boyfriend, like to play volleyball and every now and then I give my parents a hand renovating their house.
Since my parents have occupationally moved abroad for three years I live together with my boyfriend. This way I needed to start becoming independent and responsible for my own quite some time ago, however I enjoy having this responsibility and beeing able to take care of the people around me.

I started babysitting quite early. At first I was taking care of my little sister, then with many friends of my parents and later on with people I didn’t know before.
My boyfriend has younger siblings which company I really enjoy. Sometimes I take care of them when their parents are out, I even cook with them, which is the most fun because that way they learn so many things and have fun at the same time.
I don’t mind to preparing dinner for the family, a few times during the week, do some laundry or clean the rooms of the children.

I love children and regarding my job as a babysitter I am an honest, reliable and trustworthy person who is creative and flexible. I also would describe myself as a patient and attentive person.



All in all I think I’m a sincere and affable person who is pretty easy to handle and one of my talents is adaptability.

I want to be someone the children can look up to, laugh with, enjoy playing games, cook together, being crazy, creative, sporty and many more things.
Preferences
Family and work preferences
bulletpoint Provides care for up to 3 children
bulletpoint Accepts: No single parents
bulletpoint Live-in
bulletpoint Full- or Part-Time
Preferred location
Big city
Availability
bulletpoint Available January 2020
bulletpoint For 3 - 6 months

Preferred continents
bulletpoint Africa
bulletpoint Asia
Europe check
bulletpoint North America
bulletpoint Oceania
bulletpoint South America
Preferred countries
bulletpoint United Kingdom
Preferred cities
bulletpoint London
 
Show on map
Knowledge & experience
This au pair has 4 years of experience with childcare.

Experience with age groups
bulletpoint Preschoolers (4 - 6 years)
bulletpoint Schoolchildren (7 - 12 years)
Experience with special care
No experience with special care.
 
 

Looking for a job as
Au pair Babysitter Nanny

  • Also: Nanny
  • Female
  • 20 -Year-Old
  • Full- or Part-Time
  • Has 4 years of experience with childcare.

Add to favorites
Aupairquest.com

Extra services

Caring for pets
Cooking
Homework help
Light housework
Shopping
Teaching

Spoken languages

EnglishGerman

 
Diplomas & skills


Safe & Secure
 
Log in with your AupairQuest or Facebook account
Email address
Password