Follow us on >>
 
Furelize (22)

22-year-old au pair
from Potchefstroom, South Africa

bulletpoint Nationality: South African
bulletpoint Education: Primary education
bulletpoint Last sign in: Log in or register
bulletpoint Has a COGC
bulletpoint Is a non-smoker
bulletpoint Accepts pets
Photos
×
About me
Hello my name is Furelize and I'm 22 years old, I recently came back to my country after Au pairing in America for 2 years for a wonderful family with 4 kids and now I want to Au pair in my own country. I'm patient and caring.

I was responsible for the kids breakfast and school lunch, and picking them up from school. Cleaning their play area and rooms.

Preferences
Family and work preferences
bulletpoint Provides care for up to 3 children
bulletpoint Accepts: Single parents
bulletpoint Live-in
bulletpoint Full Time
Preferred location
Big city
Small town
Availability
bulletpoint Available January 2020
bulletpoint For 6 - 24 months

Preferred continents
Africa check
bulletpoint Asia
Europe check
bulletpoint North America
bulletpoint Oceania
bulletpoint South America
Preferred countries
bulletpoint South Africa
Preferred cities
bulletpoint
bulletpoint
bulletpoint Amsterdam
bulletpoint Bloemfontein
bulletpoint Kimberley
 
Show on map
Knowledge & experience
This au pair has 4 years of experience with childcare.

Experience with age groups
bulletpoint Preschoolers (4 - 6 years)
bulletpoint Schoolchildren (7 - 12 years)
Experience with special care
bulletpoint Allergy
 
 

Looking for a job as
Au pair Babysitter Nanny

  • Au pair
  • Female
  • 22 -Year-Old
  • Full Time
  • Has 4 years of experience with childcare.

Add to favorites
Aupairquest.com

Extra services

Caring for pets
Light housework
Shopping

Spoken languages

AfrikaansEnglish

 
Diplomas & skills


Safe & Secure
 
Log in with your AupairQuest or Facebook account
Email address
Password