Follow us on >>
 
Jasmine (20)

20-year-old au pair
from Venice, Italy

bulletpoint Nationality: Italian
bulletpoint Education: Higher education
bulletpoint Last sign in: Log in or register
bulletpoint Has no COGC
bulletpoint Is a non-smoker
bulletpoint Accepts pets
About me
Hello, I am Jasmine and I am 20 years old.
I was born in Italy but I have double citizen because my mom is from Thailand, so I am also Thai.
My family is composted of 4 members: my dad Mauro (53 years old), my mom Orawan (46 years old) and my sister Maya (19 years old). We live in a flat in the city of Treviso, very close to Venice.
My dad is currently employed in a big industry and my mom is an housewife. My sister is currently going to high school.

I am currently looking for a family from South Korea (preferably from Seoul) because I would like to move permanently there. I have always been fascinated by the culture, food and tradition of South Korea and I would like to experience it throughout this experience. Due to my high level of English it won’t be a problem for me to communicate with the family, but as I am learning Korean this experience could help me to improve it even more.

If I had to describe myself I should definitely say that ambition and confidence is something that fully characterized me. When I have something in mind I always have to reach it, whatever it takes.
I do everything with the best effort possible and I always aim to the highest peak.
My determination push me to claim for more and due to my perfectionism, I complete all my task with the best results.

I graduated from high school one year ago in Tourism, Foreign Languages and Economics.
I always had a passion for foreign languages, in fact I can perfectly speak English and Spanish as if they were my mother tongue (C1). I also studied German and I’ve been 6 months in France so I can also speak French. I am currently learning Korean (???) and I can read and form basic sentences (I am improving in day by day).
Due to the fact that my mom is Thai, I can also speak a little bit of Thai.
I am a huge fan of Asia, especially South Korea, and I would like to move and live there in the future.
I love KPOP music and K-DRAMA, watching and listening to it everyday is also helping me to improve my ???.
During my free time I like staying with my family, but mainly watch K-DRAMAS or K-SHOWS.

I already have experience as an Au Pair because from January to July 2019 (6 months) I’ve been to Paris in a family of 1 baby (3 years old) and two children (6 and 8 years old). I worked and lived with the family and also did light housework. On my usual days of work I woke up the children, dressed them, brought to school, helped with the homework, washed them and cooked basic meals. I have been and feel fully part of the family and I experienced a lot of things that also helped me to grow up mentally and culturally. During my free time I explored the city and enjoyed every single moment there. If requested, I can also provide a recommendation letter from my host family of Paris.
Preferences
Family and work preferences
bulletpoint Provides care for up to 3 children
bulletpoint Accepts: Single parents
bulletpoint Live-in
bulletpoint Full- or Part-Time
Preferred location
Big city
Countryside
Availability
bulletpoint Available from now
bulletpoint For 0 - 24 months

Preferred continents
bulletpoint Africa
Asia check
bulletpoint Europe
bulletpoint North America
bulletpoint Oceania
bulletpoint South America
Preferred countries
bulletpoint South Korea
Preferred cities
bulletpoint Busan
bulletpoint Incheon
bulletpoint Seoul
 
Show on map
Knowledge & experience
This au pair has 1 year of experience with childcare.

Experience with age groups
bulletpoint Toddlers (2 - 3 years)
bulletpoint Preschoolers (4 - 6 years)
bulletpoint Schoolchildren (7 - 12 years)
Experience with special care
No experience with special care.
 
 

Looking for a job as
Au pair Babysitter Nanny

  • Also: Babysitter
  • Female
  • 20 -Year-Old
  • Full- or Part-Time
  • Has 1 year of experience with childcare.

Add to favorites
Aupairquest.com

Extra services

Caring for ill children
Caring for pets
Cooking
Homework help
Light housework
Shopping

Spoken languages

EnglishFrenchGermanItalianSpanish  Thai TH

 
Diplomas & skills


Safe & Secure
 
Log in with your AupairQuest or Facebook account
Email address
Password