Follow us on >>
 
Paola (19)

19-year-old au pair
from Santiago de Querétaro, Mexico

bulletpoint Nationality: Mexican
bulletpoint Education: Higher education
bulletpoint Last sign in: Log in or register
bulletpoint Has no COGC
bulletpoint Is a non-smoker
bulletpoint Accepts pets
About me
Hi my name is Paola. I'm 19 years old and I'm just about to finish high school.
I consider myself as an energetic, creative and funny girl. Always with a positive attitude. I'm the second one of four siblings. Have an older sister and two younger brothers. We all live with my mum and 3 dogs, we really like animals. I love ice skating and reading. I would like to become a fashion designer some day.

About my experience with children I used to work in an ice skating rink teaching them how to skate. There I worked with kids from all ages, it was such a fun experience. Also last year I went as a volunteer to a low-income community to spend time with the families and children of the place. It was bit tough but I learned so much. And of course I spent a lot of time taking care of my youngest brother. We have a very close relationship and enjoy doing different things together.

Well as I said before, I'm just about to finish high school so I'd love to spend some time in another country, live their culture, traditions and people. I love spending time with children, I think you can learn so much from them and also one day I'd like to have 7 kids... (is that too crazy? haha ) so I think I better start practicing!!! :D
Preferences
Family and work preferences
bulletpoint Provides care for up to 3 children
bulletpoint Accepts: Single mother
bulletpoint Live-in
bulletpoint Full Time
Preferred location
Big city
Countryside
Small town
Suburb
Village
Availability
bulletpoint Available February 2020
bulletpoint For 0 - 1 months

Preferred continents
bulletpoint Africa
bulletpoint Asia
Europe check
bulletpoint North America
bulletpoint Oceania
bulletpoint South America
Preferred countries
No preferred countries specified.
Preferred cities
No preferred cities specified.
 
Show on map
Knowledge & experience
This au pair has 4 years of experience with childcare.

Experience with age groups
bulletpoint Toddlers (2 - 3 years)
bulletpoint Preschoolers (4 - 6 years)
bulletpoint Schoolchildren (7 - 12 years)
bulletpoint Teenagers (13 - 18 years)
Experience with special care
No experience with special care.
 
 

Looking for a job as
Au pair Babysitter Nanny

  • Also: Nanny
  • Female
  • 19 -Year-Old
  • Full Time
  • Has 4 years of experience with childcare.

Add to favorites
Aupairquest.com

Extra services

Caring for pets
Cooking
Light housework
Teaching
Toilet training

Spoken languages

EnglishSpanish

 
Diplomas & skills


Safe & Secure
 
Log in with your AupairQuest or Facebook account
Email address
Password