Follow us on >>
 
Dominiek (23)

23-year-old au pair
from Groningen, Netherlands

bulletpoint Nationality: Dutch
bulletpoint Education: Higher education
bulletpoint Last sign in: Log in or register
bulletpoint Has a COGC
bulletpoint Is a non-smoker
bulletpoint Accepts pets
About me
Hi!
My name is Dominiek, I'm 23 years old and currently living in Groningen, the Netherlands.
I am now working as a dietician and doing my online masters. Since I will switch masters and will start with a new one in september 2020 I would like to spend the months in between by working as an au-pair.
As a teenager I have been regularly babysitting for neighbours, family or friends, since I always liked to do this, but had no time to do this while studying, I would like to do this again before starting my new study!
Some quick facts about me, I love to cook, listen to music, play sports and play board games. Also, I worked as a domestic help for some months and I'm happy to help where ever I can!
Preferences
Family and work preferences
bulletpoint Provides care for up to 3 children
bulletpoint Accepts: Single parents
bulletpoint Live-in
bulletpoint Full Time
Preferred location
Big city
Countryside
Small town
Village
Availability
bulletpoint Available March 2020
bulletpoint For 0 - 5 months

Preferred continents
bulletpoint Africa
bulletpoint Asia
Europe check
bulletpoint North America
Oceania check
bulletpoint South America
Preferred countries
No preferred countries specified.
Preferred cities
No preferred cities specified.
 
Show on map
Knowledge & experience
This au pair has 4 years of experience with childcare.

Experience with age groups
bulletpoint Toddlers (2 - 3 years)
bulletpoint Preschoolers (4 - 6 years)
bulletpoint Schoolchildren (7 - 12 years)
Experience with special care
No experience with special care.
 
 

Looking for a job as
Au pair Babysitter Nanny

  • Au pair
  • Female
  • 23 -Year-Old
  • Full Time
  • Has 4 years of experience with childcare.

Add to favorites
Aupairquest.com

Extra services

Caring for disabled children
Caring for ill children
Caring for pets
Cooking
Homework help
Light housework
Shopping

Spoken languages

DutchEnglish

 
Diplomas & skills


Safe & Secure
 
Log in with your AupairQuest or Facebook account
Email address
Password