Follow us on >>
 
Irene (27)

27-year-old au pair
from Barcelona, Spain

bulletpoint Nationality: Spanish
bulletpoint Education: Higher education
bulletpoint Last sign in: Log in or register
bulletpoint Has no COGC
bulletpoint Is a non-smoker
bulletpoint Accepts pets
About me
I am a kind person with a warm heart.

I am an artist. I love playing music, singing and dancing. Painting and crafting. Cooking and baking.
I am a vegan yoga teacher and I also do masage and reiki.

I am looking to experience beeing aupair again. I did aupair for a year in Scotland and I loved the experience so I'm looking forward to do it again.

I love visiting new countries so I think beeing aupair is a good change to do so.

I have expience taking care or children since I had a sister when I was 16.

If you want to know more about me feel free to ask.

Looking forward to hearing from you.
Preferences
Family and work preferences
bulletpoint Provides care for up to 3 children
bulletpoint Accepts: Single parents
bulletpoint Live-in or Live-out
bulletpoint Full- or Part-Time
Preferred location
Big city
Countryside
Small town
Availability
bulletpoint Available January 2020
bulletpoint For 0 - 6 months

Preferred continents
bulletpoint Africa
bulletpoint Asia
Europe check
bulletpoint North America
bulletpoint Oceania
bulletpoint South America
Preferred countries
bulletpoint Belgium
Preferred cities
bulletpoint Ghent
 
Show on map
Knowledge & experience
This au pair has 10+ years of experience with childcare.

Experience with age groups
bulletpoint Babies (0 - 1 year)
bulletpoint Toddlers (2 - 3 years)
bulletpoint Preschoolers (4 - 6 years)
bulletpoint Schoolchildren (7 - 12 years)
Experience with special care
No experience with special care.
 
 

Looking for a job as
Au pair Babysitter Nanny

  • Au pair
  • Female
  • 27 -Year-Old
  • Full- or Part-Time
  • Has 10+ years of experience with childcare.

Add to favorites
Aupairquest.com

Extra services

Caring for disabled children
Caring for ill children
Caring for pets
Cooking
Homework help
Light housework
Shopping
Teaching
Toilet training

Spoken languages

EnglishFrenchItalianSpanish

 
Diplomas & skills


Safe & Secure
 
Log in with your AupairQuest or Facebook account
Email address
Password