Follow us on >>
 
Miranda (23)

23-year-old au pair
from Eugene, United States

bulletpoint Nationality: American
bulletpoint Education: Higher education
bulletpoint Last sign in: Log in or register
bulletpoint Has no COGC
bulletpoint Is a smoker
bulletpoint Accepts pets
Photos
×
About me
Happy day! My name is Mimi and I am a 23 year woman from the United States. I am graduating in June 2020 with my bachelors (4 year) degree i. Elementary education. I love to teach and I have years of experience in classroom and schools. I taught in Colombia, South America from April 2017-January 2018. I have experience as an education assisted in the U.S. public schools and hours of experience babysitting and volunteering. Please message me if you want to know more.

I love to play soccer and run distance. I watch movies and read in my spare time. Traveling and learning new languages are a passion of mind and being able to share culture and life with others is a true honor. It would be an honor to be invited into your family. I strive to bring a calm and peaceful atmosphere into everywhere I go. I believe children can do so much on their own, when I work and teach I move from a “I lead the activity, to “we share the activity” to “you try to do it by yourself.” Thank you for reading my profile and look forward to hearing back from you. Please feel free to ask any questions.
Preferences
Family and work preferences
bulletpoint Provides care for up to 2 children
bulletpoint Accepts: Single mother
bulletpoint Live-in
bulletpoint Part Time
Preferred location
Big city
Small town
Suburb
Village
Availability
bulletpoint Available July 2020
bulletpoint For 6 - 24 months

Preferred continents
Africa check
Asia check
bulletpoint Europe
bulletpoint North America
bulletpoint Oceania
South America check
Preferred countries
bulletpoint China
bulletpoint Colombia
bulletpoint Hong Kong
bulletpoint Japan
bulletpoint Kenya
Read more...
Preferred cities
No preferred cities specified.
 
Show on map
Knowledge & experience
This au pair has 3 years of experience with childcare.

Experience with age groups
bulletpoint Toddlers (2 - 3 years)
bulletpoint Preschoolers (4 - 6 years)
bulletpoint Schoolchildren (7 - 12 years)
bulletpoint Teenagers (13 - 18 years)
Experience with special care
bulletpoint Speech and language problem
 
 

Looking for a job as
Au pair Babysitter Nanny

  • Au pair
  • Female
  • 23 -Year-Old
  • Part Time
  • Has 3 years of experience with childcare.

Add to favorites
Aupairquest.com

Extra services

Caring for pets
Homework help
Light housework
Shopping
Teaching
Toilet training

Spoken languages

EnglishSpanish

 
Diplomas & skills


Safe & Secure
 
Log in with your AupairQuest or Facebook account
Email address
Password