Follow us on >>
 
Emily (18)

18-year-old au pair
from Eindhoven, Netherlands

bulletpoint Nationality: Dutch
bulletpoint Education: Secondary education
bulletpoint Last sign in: Log in or register
bulletpoint Has no COGC
bulletpoint Is a non-smoker
bulletpoint Accepts pets
Photos
×
About me
Hi i am emily, i am 18 years old and i am obsessed with Japan! i wanna go there for a long time. i am very good with childeren. ive been a nanny in my own country and i loved doing it!

i wanna learn the language! and i wanna see Japan :D
as you can see i can speak english, as if it is my own language.
i am from the Netherlands
i love to make music, study Japanese and cooking! like japanese food!

if you wanna know more about me feel free to message!
greeting Emily
Preferences
Family and work preferences
bulletpoint Provides care for up to 2 children
bulletpoint Accepts: Single parents
bulletpoint Live-in
bulletpoint Full- or Part-Time
Preferred location
Big city
Village
Availability
bulletpoint Available February 2021
bulletpoint For 0 - 10 months

Preferred continents
bulletpoint Africa
Asia check
bulletpoint Europe
bulletpoint North America
bulletpoint Oceania
bulletpoint South America
Preferred countries
bulletpoint Japan
Preferred cities
bulletpoint Kyoto
bulletpoint Osaka
bulletpoint Tokyo
 
Show on map
Knowledge & experience
This au pair has no experience with childcare.

Experience with age groups
bulletpoint Babies (0 - 1 year)
bulletpoint Toddlers (2 - 3 years)
bulletpoint Preschoolers (4 - 6 years)
bulletpoint Schoolchildren (7 - 12 years)
Experience with special care
bulletpoint AD(H)D
 
bulletpoint Dyslexia
 

Looking for a job as
Au pair Babysitter Nanny

  • Au pair
  • Female
  • 18 -Year-Old
  • Full- or Part-Time
  • Has no experience with childcare.

Add to favorites
Aupairquest.com

Extra services

Caring for ill children
Caring for pets
Light housework
Shopping
Teaching

Spoken languages

DutchEnglishGerman

 
Diplomas & skills


Safe & Secure
 
Log in with your AupairQuest or Facebook account
Email address
Password