Follow us on >>
 
Maricris (29)

29-year-old au pair
from Manila, Philippines

bulletpoint Nationality: Filipino
bulletpoint Education: Higher education
bulletpoint Last sign in: Log in or register
bulletpoint Has no COGC
bulletpoint Is a non-smoker
bulletpoint Accepts pets
Photos
×
About me
Dear Host Family, I’m Maricris, 29 years old from Philippines, I’m currently working in Abu Dhabi for 6 years now as a customer service, and I’ll be leaving the country next month, and looking forward to a next chapter of my life and I think being an au pair is a great new experience to learn new things. I’m friendly, reliable and hardworking person. I’m very fond of children, every time I went home for vacation I’m the who took care of my nephews and niece. Looking forward to hear from you soon.
Preferences
Family and work preferences
bulletpoint Provides care for up to 2 children
bulletpoint Accepts: Single parents
bulletpoint Live-in or Live-out
bulletpoint Full- or Part-Time
Preferred location
Big city
Countryside
Small town
Suburb
Village
Availability
bulletpoint Available January 2020
bulletpoint For 0 - 24 months

Preferred continents
bulletpoint Africa
Asia check
Europe check
bulletpoint North America
bulletpoint Oceania
bulletpoint South America
Preferred countries
bulletpoint Denmark
bulletpoint Netherlands
bulletpoint Norway
bulletpoint Sweden
bulletpoint Switzerland
Preferred cities
No preferred cities specified.
 
Show on map
Knowledge & experience
This au pair has 1 year of experience with childcare.

Experience with age groups
bulletpoint Toddlers (2 - 3 years)
bulletpoint Preschoolers (4 - 6 years)
bulletpoint Schoolchildren (7 - 12 years)
Experience with special care
No experience with special care.
 
 

Looking for a job as
Au pair Babysitter Nanny

  • Au pair
  • Female
  • 29 -Year-Old
  • Full- or Part-Time
  • Has 1 year of experience with childcare.

Add to favorites
Aupairquest.com

Extra services

Homework help
Light housework
Shopping
Teaching

Spoken languages

EnglishTagalog

 
Diplomas & skills


Safe & Secure
 
Log in with your AupairQuest or Facebook account
Email address
Password