Follow us on >>
 
Jackie (39)

39-year-old au pair
from Durban, South Africa

bulletpoint Nationality: South African
bulletpoint Education: Higher education
bulletpoint Last sign in: Log in or register
bulletpoint Has no COGC
bulletpoint Is a non-smoker
bulletpoint Accepts pets
About me
Aupair/Nanny

Dearest Host Family.

My name is Jackie and I am 39 years young and have such a passion for children. I have a Child day care Diploma which I studied after I matriculated and that enabled me to Teach Pre School children. I have taught and cared for all age groups under 6 years old.

I have a 16 year old daughter myself who will be immigrating Nov 2019 to Sydney with her father and step mother. So right now I have nothing tying me down in South Africa and I would love to travel, learn new cultures and bring my teaching, aftercare skills to your family.
I am energetic,patient, loyal, funny, creative, loving, kind, trustworthy lady with a sincere heart.

Children and animals love me and I adore both. So having pets will not be a problem for me. I can assist on a contract basis (1 - 2 years) and who knows what can happen there after? If you have any questions please email or get hold of me as soon as you can. My passport expires only in 2029.

PS: I have no idea what the process involves getting a VISA/Work permit, but I am sure its a lengthy one.

please contact me on jackie dot vandyk at gmail dot com :)

Available on Skype for a interview, if you would want to chat in person.
Or + 2 7 7 3 9 6 5 2 1 9 0 what's app

yours sincerely, Jackie


Preferences
Family and work preferences
bulletpoint Provides care for up to 5 children
bulletpoint Accepts: Single parents
bulletpoint Live-in or Live-out
bulletpoint Part Time
Preferred location
Big city
Countryside
Small town
Suburb
Village
Availability
bulletpoint Available December 2019
bulletpoint For 0 - 24 months

Preferred continents
Africa check
Asia check
Europe check
North America check
Oceania check
South America check
Preferred countries
No preferred countries specified.
Preferred cities
No preferred cities specified.
 
Show on map
Knowledge & experience
This au pair has 4 years of experience with childcare.

Experience with age groups
bulletpoint Babies (0 - 1 year)
bulletpoint Toddlers (2 - 3 years)
bulletpoint Preschoolers (4 - 6 years)
bulletpoint Schoolchildren (7 - 12 years)
bulletpoint Teenagers (13 - 18 years)
Experience with special care
No experience with special care.
 
 

Looking for a job as
Au pair Babysitter Nanny

  • Au pair
  • Female
  • 39 -Year-Old
  • Part Time
  • Has 4 years of experience with childcare.

Add to favorites
Aupairquest.com

Extra services

Caring for disabled children
Caring for ill children
Caring for pets
Homework help
Light housework
Shopping
Teaching
Toilet training

Spoken languages

English

 
Diplomas & skills


Safe & Secure
 
Log in with your AupairQuest or Facebook account
Email address
Password