Follow us on >>
 
Otte (29)

29-year-old au pair
from Kampala, Uganda

bulletpoint Nationality: Ugandan
bulletpoint Education: Higher education
bulletpoint Last sign in: Log in or register
bulletpoint Has no COGC
bulletpoint Is a non-smoker
bulletpoint Accepts pets
About me
Hello host family,
I'm pretty glad to know that awesome people like you are out there looking for a personality like me.
I'm a lovely, responsible, calm person. I love to meet new people and care for kids.
I'm also a qualified diploma midwife making me able to offer the best care even in times of unwellness.
I'm able to cook and also guide kids through their daily activities.
Also excellent at caring for the elderly.

All the best.
Meet soon.

Dorothy.
Preferences
Family and work preferences
bulletpoint Provides care for up to 6 children
bulletpoint Accepts: Single parents
bulletpoint Live-in
bulletpoint Full Time
Preferred location
Big city
Countryside
Small town
Suburb
Village
Availability
bulletpoint Available January 2020
bulletpoint For 0 - 1 months

Preferred continents
bulletpoint Africa
bulletpoint Asia
bulletpoint Europe
North America check
Oceania check
South America check
Preferred countries
bulletpoint Austria
bulletpoint Canada
bulletpoint Finland
bulletpoint Netherlands
bulletpoint Norway
Preferred cities
No preferred cities specified.
 
Show on map
Knowledge & experience
This au pair has 6 years of experience with childcare.

Experience with age groups
bulletpoint Babies (0 - 1 year)
bulletpoint Toddlers (2 - 3 years)
bulletpoint Preschoolers (4 - 6 years)
Experience with special care
bulletpoint Asthma
bulletpoint Autism / PDD-NOS
bulletpoint Developmental delay
 
bulletpoint Diabetes
bulletpoint Giftedness
bulletpoint Physical disability
 

Looking for a job as
Au pair Babysitter Nanny

  • Also: Babysitter / Nanny
  • Female
  • 29 -Year-Old
  • Full Time
  • Has 6 years of experience with childcare.

Add to favorites
Aupairquest.com

Extra services

Caring for disabled children
Caring for ill children
Caring for pets
Cooking
Homework help
Light housework

Spoken languages

English

 
Diplomas & skills


Safe & Secure
 
Log in with your AupairQuest or Facebook account
Email address
Password