Follow us on >>
 
Kay (19)

19-year-old au pair
from Winnipeg, Canada

bulletpoint Nationality: Canadian
bulletpoint Education: Secondary education
bulletpoint Last sign in: Log in or register
bulletpoint Has no COGC
bulletpoint Is a non-smoker
bulletpoint Accepts pets
Photos
×
About me
Hi name is Kay, i am From Winnipeg Manitoba (canada) and I am aspiring to be a paramedic. I’ve always wanted to travel and experience new places before i go to school and settle down. I love Helping people and am very understanding with situations, i love To help wherever i can and have a very wide knowledge of CPR and other life saving measures. I went to school in French and haven’t used it much since i graduated However i am Positive it would come back to the same level as when i was Speaking it everyday at school. Please contact me if you have any questions, i am Willing to relocate and would love to hear from you
Preferences
Family and work preferences
bulletpoint Provides care for up to 3 children
bulletpoint Accepts: Single parents
bulletpoint Live-in
bulletpoint Full- or Part-Time
Preferred location
Big city
Suburb
Availability
bulletpoint Available January 2020
bulletpoint For 0 - 24 months

Preferred continents
bulletpoint Africa
bulletpoint Asia
Europe check
North America check
bulletpoint Oceania
bulletpoint South America
Preferred countries
bulletpoint France
Preferred cities
bulletpoint California City
bulletpoint London
bulletpoint Montreal
bulletpoint Paris
 
Show on map
Knowledge & experience
This au pair has 4 years of experience with childcare.

Experience with age groups
bulletpoint Babies (0 - 1 year)
bulletpoint Toddlers (2 - 3 years)
bulletpoint Preschoolers (4 - 6 years)
Experience with special care
bulletpoint Allergy
bulletpoint Asthma
 
bulletpoint Visual disability
 

Looking for a job as
Au pair Babysitter Nanny

  • Also: Nanny
  • Female
  • 19 -Year-Old
  • Full- or Part-Time
  • Has 4 years of experience with childcare.

Add to favorites
Aupairquest.com

Extra services

Caring for pets
Cooking
Homework help
Light housework
Shopping
Toilet training

Spoken languages

EnglishFrench

 
Diplomas & skills


Safe & Secure
 
Log in with your AupairQuest or Facebook account
Email address
Password