Follow us on >>
 
Elane (28)

28-year-old au pair
from Nijmegen, Netherlands

bulletpoint Nationality: South African
bulletpoint Education: Higher education
bulletpoint Last sign in: Log in or register
bulletpoint Has a COGC
bulletpoint Is a non-smoker
bulletpoint Accepts pets
About me
Hello there!

I am 28 year old South African female looking for an Au pair/Nanny job in the Netherlands. I have been an English teacher in South Korea for 2 years, and as much as I love my job, I do believe it is time for me to move on from Asia, and Europe has always been a place I would love to experience. Being South African, I am able to understand Dutch most of the time, and will put in the effort needed in learning to speak the language. I have references and would be happy to share them should we be in contact.

i consider myself very responsible, and I am extremely patient. Being surrounded by tiny humans brings me joy, and taking care of them is something I have always been great at doing.

Thank you for taking the time to consider my application.

Preferences
Family and work preferences
bulletpoint Provides care for up to 4 children
bulletpoint Accepts: Single parents
bulletpoint Live-out
bulletpoint Full Time
Preferred location
No location preference
Availability
bulletpoint Available February 2020
bulletpoint For 0 - 24 months

Preferred continents
bulletpoint Africa
bulletpoint Asia
Europe check
bulletpoint North America
bulletpoint Oceania
bulletpoint South America
Preferred countries
bulletpoint Netherlands
Preferred cities
No preferred cities specified.
 
Show on map
Knowledge & experience
This au pair has 2 years of experience with childcare.

Experience with age groups
bulletpoint Babies (0 - 1 year)
bulletpoint Toddlers (2 - 3 years)
bulletpoint Preschoolers (4 - 6 years)
bulletpoint Schoolchildren (7 - 12 years)
Experience with special care
bulletpoint Physical disability
 
 

Looking for a job as
Au pair Babysitter Nanny

  • Also: Babysitter
  • Female
  • 28 -Year-Old
  • Full Time
  • Has 2 years of experience with childcare.

Add to favorites
Aupairquest.com

Extra services

Caring for disabled children
Caring for ill children
Caring for pets
Cooking
Homework help
Light housework
Shopping
Teaching
Toilet training

Spoken languages

AfrikaansEnglish

 
Diplomas & skills


Safe & Secure
 
Log in with your AupairQuest or Facebook account
Email address
Password