Follow us on >>
 
Lea Marie (19)

19-year-old au pair
from Schafstedt, Germany

bulletpoint Nationality: German
bulletpoint Education: Higher education
bulletpoint Last sign in: Log in or register
bulletpoint Has a COGC
bulletpoint Is a non-smoker
bulletpoint Accepts pets
About me
Dear future host family,

my name is Lea Marie, I’m 19 years old and from Germany. I'm searching for a friendly host family where I can spend my time as an Au Pair. I plan to travel abroad and to start my work as Au Pair after I graduate from school in summer 2020.

I want to make a memorable and special adventure in a foreign country and learn about the culture and lifestyle. My stay should be a great experience not only for me but also for my host family and the children. I want to accompany the children through the months and days I'm staying there and want to help them grow up and experience the world. I hope to be part of a new family and to be like an older sister for the children and also to make memories I will never forget.

I’m a very openminded person and I like to try out new things. At first, I might be a bit restrained and shy but once I’m used to the new situation, I have a bright and joyful character. In general, I’m a very happy person and I almost always wear a smile on my face. I'm also a responsible person and people can trust me.

If you have any questions or want to send me a message, please don't hesitate to write to me.
Preferences
Family and work preferences
bulletpoint Provides care for up to 2 children
bulletpoint Accepts: Single parents
bulletpoint Live-in
bulletpoint Full- or Part-Time
Preferred location
Big city
Countryside
Small town
Suburb
Village
Availability
bulletpoint Available July 2020
bulletpoint For 0 - 14 months

Preferred continents
bulletpoint Africa
Asia check
bulletpoint Europe
bulletpoint North America
bulletpoint Oceania
bulletpoint South America
Preferred countries
bulletpoint Hong Kong
bulletpoint Japan
bulletpoint New Zealand
bulletpoint South Korea
Preferred cities
No preferred cities specified.
 
Show on map
Knowledge & experience
This au pair has no experience with childcare.

Experience with age groups
No experience with age groups.
Experience with special care
No experience with special care.
 
 

Looking for a job as
Au pair Babysitter Nanny

  • Au pair
  • Female
  • 19 -Year-Old
  • Full- or Part-Time
  • Has no experience with childcare.

Add to favorites
Aupairquest.com

Extra services

Caring for ill children
Caring for pets
Cooking
Homework help
Light housework
Shopping
Teaching

Spoken languages

EnglishFrenchGermanSpanish

 
Diplomas & skills


Safe & Secure
 
Log in with your AupairQuest or Facebook account
Email address
Password