Follow us on >>
 
Jean-Mari (18)

18-year-old au pair
from Johannesburg, South Africa

bulletpoint Nationality: South African
bulletpoint Education: Secondary education
bulletpoint Last sign in: Log in or register
bulletpoint Has no COGC
bulletpoint Is a non-smoker
bulletpoint Accepts pets
Photos
×
About me
Dear Host Family. I am a young lady, who is willing to put others needs before mine. I am not afraid of a challenge and hard work never scared me. I am a very dedicated person, with a heart so filled with love. Elderly people and children lie close to my heart since I love to care for them. Emotionally and physically capable of taking responsibility for any situation or task coming my way. I enjoy cooking and experimenting with new dishes. I always have a smile on my face and I believe laughter is the best medicine. I am an Au Pair that would love to be a part of your family.
Preferences
Family and work preferences
bulletpoint Provides care for up to 2 children
bulletpoint Accepts: Single parents
bulletpoint Live-in
bulletpoint Full Time
Preferred location
Big city
Countryside
Small town
Suburb
Availability
bulletpoint Available July 2020
bulletpoint For 3 - 24 months

Preferred continents
bulletpoint Africa
bulletpoint Asia
Europe check
North America check
bulletpoint Oceania
South America check
Preferred countries
bulletpoint United States
bulletpoint Virgin Islands (UK)
Preferred cities
No preferred cities specified.
 
Show on map
Knowledge & experience
This au pair has 2 years of experience with childcare.

Experience with age groups
bulletpoint Babies (0 - 1 year)
bulletpoint Toddlers (2 - 3 years)
bulletpoint Preschoolers (4 - 6 years)
bulletpoint Schoolchildren (7 - 12 years)
Experience with special care
bulletpoint Allergy
 
bulletpoint Asthma
 

Looking for a job as
Au pair Babysitter Nanny

  • Au pair
  • Female
  • 18 -Year-Old
  • Full Time
  • Has 2 years of experience with childcare.

Add to favorites
Aupairquest.com

Extra services

Caring for pets
Cooking
Homework help
Light housework
Shopping
Teaching

Spoken languages

AfrikaansDutchEnglish

 
Diplomas & skills


Safe & Secure
 
Log in with your AupairQuest or Facebook account
Email address
Password