Follow us on >>
 
Rachel Odette (22)

22-year-old au pair
from Harare, Zimbabwe

bulletpoint Nationality: Zimbabwean
bulletpoint Education: Secondary education
bulletpoint Last sign in: Log in or register
bulletpoint Has no COGC
bulletpoint Is a non-smoker
bulletpoint Accepts pets
About me
i am a 22 year young beautiful lady from Zimbabwe in Harare. i am very honest, smart and very hard working lady with passion for kids. i take all my duties with love.going to the Park with your children, accompany them to school, help them with homework, read bed stories and all their needs, house work including laundry, cooking for the family.
I would need time to learn.
Taking care of children has always been my passion. I grew up in a family when I was the older sister of my 3 sisters.
Child care was my everyday lifestyle and I started to develop a passion for children.
In 2017 I found a job as a nanny in my country and i have worked for 8 months.
and I discovered this aupair program in 2018.
i chose to become an aupair and working abroad because ,i love to experience new things ,new culture and how other people are knitting up their lives to become who they are ,especially the Germany people.

My email address:
My phone number: +263 772 553 726
Preferences
Family and work preferences
bulletpoint Provides care for up to 5 children
bulletpoint Accepts: Single mother
bulletpoint Live-in or Live-out
bulletpoint Full Time
Preferred location
Big city
Countryside
Small town
Suburb
Village
Availability
bulletpoint Available November 2019
bulletpoint For 0 - 1 months

Preferred continents
bulletpoint Africa
bulletpoint Asia
Europe check
bulletpoint North America
bulletpoint Oceania
bulletpoint South America
Preferred countries
bulletpoint Germany
Preferred cities
No preferred cities specified.
 
Show on map
Knowledge & experience
This au pair has 6 years of experience with childcare.

Experience with age groups
bulletpoint Babies (0 - 1 year)
Experience with special care
bulletpoint Intellectual disability
bulletpoint Physical disability
 
bulletpoint Speech and language problem
bulletpoint Visual disability
 

Looking for a job as
Au pair Babysitter Nanny

  • Au pair
  • Female
  • 22 -Year-Old
  • Full Time
  • Has 6 years of experience with childcare.

Add to favorites
Aupairquest.com

Extra services

Caring for disabled children
Caring for ill children
Caring for pets
Cooking
Homework help
Light housework
Shopping
Teaching
Toilet training

Spoken languages

English

 
Diplomas & skills


Safe & Secure
 
Log in with your AupairQuest or Facebook account
Email address
Password