Follow us on >>
Neidely (35)

35-year-old au pair
from Willemstad, Curaçao

bulletpoint Nationality: Colombian
bulletpoint Education: Primary education
bulletpoint Last sign in: Log in or register
bulletpoint Has no COGC
bulletpoint Is a non-smoker
bulletpoint Accepts pets
About me
Dear Family, hello there! :) My name is Neidely and I am a native Spanish speaker from Columbia who enjoys working with children, cooking, light housework and teaching. I do not smoke, do not drink and have no children. I am in the process of improving my English and have spent the past few years working in small hotels as a house keeper and as a cook of Latin cuisine for Americans. I come from a large family with several nieces and nephews, filled with love, happiness, faith and decency. I also enjoy teaching dance, especially salsa! I am calm, fun-loving, assertive and responsible. My wish is to explore au pair, baby-sitting and nanny opportunities that will allow me the experience to work productively in a safe and healthy environment while learning more about family dynamics in other cultures, as I attended university for sociology studies. My wish is to provide high standard quality service, without sacrificing my integrity, to help my family financially in my homeland. I look forward to the opportunity to be of service to you and your loved ones and thank you for your time and consideration. Sincerely, Neidely
Family and work preferences
bulletpoint Provides care for up to 3 children
bulletpoint Accepts: No single parents
bulletpoint Live-in or Live-out
bulletpoint Full- or Part-Time
Preferred location
Big city
Small town
bulletpoint Available from now
bulletpoint For 0 - 24 months

Preferred continents
bulletpoint Africa
bulletpoint Asia
Europe check
North America check
bulletpoint Oceania
South America check
Preferred countries
bulletpoint Canada
bulletpoint Curaçao
bulletpoint France
bulletpoint Germany
bulletpoint Italy
Preferred cities
bulletpoint Barcelona
bulletpoint Berlin
bulletpoint London
bulletpoint Madrid
bulletpoint Munich
Show on map
Knowledge & experience
This au pair has 6 years of experience with childcare.

Experience with age groups
bulletpoint Toddlers (2 - 3 years)
bulletpoint Preschoolers (4 - 6 years)
bulletpoint Schoolchildren (7 - 12 years)
Experience with special care
bulletpoint Asthma
bulletpoint Mental disorder
bulletpoint Physical disability

Looking for a job as
Au pair Babysitter Nanny

  • Also: Babysitter / Nanny
  • Female
  • 35 -Year-Old
  • Full- or Part-Time
  • Has 6 years of experience with childcare.

Add to favorites

Extra services

Caring for disabled children
Caring for pets
Light housework

Spoken languages


Diplomas & skills

Safe & Secure
Log in with your AupairQuest or Facebook account
Email address