Follow us on >>
 
Sasha-lee (27)

27-year-old au pair
from Cape Town, South Africa

bulletpoint Nationality: South African
bulletpoint Education: Higher education
bulletpoint Last sign in: Log in or register
bulletpoint Has no COGC
bulletpoint Is a non-smoker
bulletpoint Does not accept pets
About me
Hi I am Sasha-Lee from South Africa, Cape town and I've been with au Pair in America for 2years and cared for 3kids and did babysitting as well.I am very mucha qualified and experienced when it comes to kids .

I would really like to experience a different country and know more about how you do things because I had the best time in America, Washington D.C. for 2years from Jan 2017 to Jan2019.

I am currently 27 years old and helping out at company while I apply for my next big move to care for kids and become part of family and travel.

I've always had a passion for kids and with my decision to go abroad just confirmed how much I really love caring for kids. I do have a degree in business marketing but I've never felt the need to pursue something within that.

So with that said I know my calling is to care for kids and do what makes me happy and also do something that doesn't feel like job but actually enjoying what I do.

I am a very honest and patient person with tons of energy and always willing to learn and grow as a person. I'm all about giving back and I'm Christian which is something that is very near and dear to my heart.

Thank YOU for taking the time to read more about me, myself and I.
Preferences
Family and work preferences
bulletpoint Provides care for up to 1 child
bulletpoint Accepts: Single mother
bulletpoint Live-in
bulletpoint Part Time
Preferred location
Big city
Availability
bulletpoint Available January 2020
bulletpoint For 6 - 24 months

Preferred continents
bulletpoint Africa
bulletpoint Asia
Europe check
bulletpoint North America
bulletpoint Oceania
bulletpoint South America
Preferred countries
bulletpoint Germany
bulletpoint Netherlands
bulletpoint United Kingdom
Preferred cities
No preferred cities specified.
 
Show on map
Knowledge & experience
This au pair has 4 years of experience with childcare.

Experience with age groups
bulletpoint Babies (0 - 1 year)
bulletpoint Toddlers (2 - 3 years)
bulletpoint Preschoolers (4 - 6 years)
bulletpoint Schoolchildren (7 - 12 years)
Experience with special care
bulletpoint AD(H)D
bulletpoint Allergy
 
bulletpoint Asthma
bulletpoint Diabetes
 

Looking for a job as
Au pair Babysitter Nanny

  • Au pair
  • Female
  • 27 -Year-Old
  • Part Time
  • Has 4 years of experience with childcare.

Add to favorites
Aupairquest.com

Extra services

Caring for ill children
Cooking
Homework help
Light housework
Shopping
Teaching
Toilet training

Spoken languages

English

 
Diplomas & skills


Safe & Secure
 
Log in with your AupairQuest or Facebook account
Email address
Password