Follow us on >>
 
SHIRLEY (25)

25-year-old au pair
from São Paulo, Brazil

bulletpoint Nationality: Brazilian
bulletpoint Education: Higher education
bulletpoint Last sign in: Log in or register
bulletpoint Has no COGC
bulletpoint Is a non-smoker
bulletpoint Accepts pets
Photos
×
About me
Dear Family
Hi dear Family!!!;m Shirley I am 24 years old and I teach arts in children e
Kids are my passion! I think their smile is the most genuine thing in the world! I love just being with them, playing or helping with their needs. Spending time with them it&s like therapy to me! I feel great when I am by their side because they are innocent, spontaneous, honest and full of life! They have a lot of energy and that contagious! But ;m also responsible and I know the limits between the fun time and the obligation time.
I will do my best to make this exchange program awesome for me and for my future host family! I would like to be part of the family routine and I hope to have a great time with the children. If you let me, I will prove to you that you can trust me!

I hope you choose me to be your au pair because I really want to make the difference in your kid life! I want to get close to them and care about them like a older sister. m pretty sure that love will grow day by day between us and I already cant wait for this.
Thanks for reading my letter! Im looking forward to hearing from you! Bye, bye."

About me
I would describe myself as an open-minded, responsible, patient, friendly and easygoing person, my family and friends say that I´m very funny and dedicated. I am a very flexible person. I also appreciate to sing and dance. I love to travel, no matter the place, I always enjoy the trip!

Why do you want to be an au pair?
I’m sure I want to do this Au Pair program to know a new family, befriending children and teach them new things every day. Grow along with their children, will be very enjoyable, help them in the duties and sees them becoming better people every day will make me very happy. I like to take good things for people and with my Host Family will be no different. I also want to see new places, cultures and having incredible experiences in another country. I have never traveled so far and I know it will add a lot in my life experience.
I would like to thank the family that will pick me. I am dedicating myself in every way for this program and I am improving my English daily. I’ll do my best and I will be very happy, trust me!
Preferences
Family and work preferences
bulletpoint Provides care for up to 6 children
bulletpoint Accepts: Single mother
bulletpoint Live-in or Live-out
bulletpoint Full- or Part-Time
Preferred location
Big city
Countryside
Small town
Suburb
Village
Availability
bulletpoint Available from now
bulletpoint For 0 - 24 months

Preferred continents
bulletpoint Africa
bulletpoint Asia
bulletpoint Europe
North America check
bulletpoint Oceania
bulletpoint South America
Preferred countries
No preferred countries specified.
Preferred cities
No preferred cities specified.
 
Show on map
Knowledge & experience
This au pair has 5 years of experience with childcare.

Experience with age groups
bulletpoint Babies (0 - 1 year)
bulletpoint Toddlers (2 - 3 years)
bulletpoint Preschoolers (4 - 6 years)
bulletpoint Schoolchildren (7 - 12 years)
bulletpoint Teenagers (13 - 18 years)
Experience with special care
No experience with special care.
 
 

Looking for a job as
Au pair Babysitter Nanny

  • Also: Nanny
  • Female
  • 25 -Year-Old
  • Full- or Part-Time
  • Has 5 years of experience with childcare.

Add to favorites
Aupairquest.com

Extra services

Caring for disabled children
Caring for ill children
Caring for pets
Cooking
Homework help
Light housework
Shopping
Teaching
Toilet training

Spoken languages

EnglishPortugueseSpanish

 
Diplomas & skills


Safe & Secure
 
Log in with your AupairQuest or Facebook account
Email address
Password