Follow us on >>
 
Jadine (25)

25-year-old au pair
from London, United Kingdom

bulletpoint Nationality: British
bulletpoint Education: Higher education
bulletpoint Last sign in: Log in or register
bulletpoint Has no COGC
bulletpoint Is a non-smoker
bulletpoint Accepts pets
About me
Hello to all lovely families big and small,
My name is Jadine, I am 25 and i am from Surrey, England but currently living in Canada, Toronto on a working holiday visa. I love to travel and experience different cultures so i am open to adapting anywhere and would love to experience a new environment in the new year to come whilst my main duties are to look after your pride and joy(s). I grew up with always being the eldest of all the children in my family so therefor was the care taker a lot of the time and tried to set a good example. Although I am an only child, I took care of various children from different parts of my family such as cousins and friends, etc. I have spent every summer for a various amount of years in Greece with friend of my mothers and her family which includes her daughter who i would take care of every summer whilst she had a busy work schedule, as well as her husband. Although i have just done the various odd baby sitting jobs and do not have experience as an au pair i feel that i am naturally suited for this role because of my natural ability to take care of children which brings me joy as i love to teach new things to those who are still learning and have always been very creative and free spirited which i feel all children are so i thrive on letting their mind and creativity run free and expand to what they feel makes them happy at the time whilst still being firm and teaching responsibility without being disciplinary which i believe should be up to the parents. I have studied both film and photography and i also love fashion and all things that allow us to express ourselves. I have lived in England my whole life so being very British i pride my myself in having good manners at all times which also like to reflect on children so they are aware of the importance of this. I fully understand the responsibility of taking care other peoples children and how special and important they are, therefor i will respect and take in any requirements or tasks given into the style of nannying parents wish to proceed whilst expressing individuality and initiative and of-course safety always comes first. I look forward to speaking with and getting to know your whole family and i am open to answering any questions and speaking with and getting to know your child/children before hand as you wish. I am also happy to do light housekeeping, cooking meals such as breakfast, dinner, lunch and snacks for trips out and complete tasks along the way.
Preferences
Family and work preferences
bulletpoint Provides care for up to 1 child
bulletpoint Accepts: Single parents
bulletpoint Live-in or Live-out
bulletpoint Full Time
Preferred location
Big city
Availability
bulletpoint Available March 2020
bulletpoint For 0 - 1 months

Preferred continents
bulletpoint Africa
bulletpoint Asia
bulletpoint Europe
North America check
bulletpoint Oceania
bulletpoint South America
Preferred countries
bulletpoint United States
Preferred cities
bulletpoint New York
 
Show on map
Knowledge & experience
This au pair has no experience with childcare.

Experience with age groups
bulletpoint Babies (0 - 1 year)
bulletpoint Preschoolers (4 - 6 years)
bulletpoint Schoolchildren (7 - 12 years)
bulletpoint Teenagers (13 - 18 years)
Experience with special care
bulletpoint Mental disorder
 
 

Looking for a job as
Au pair Babysitter Nanny

  • Also: Nanny
  • Female
  • 25 -Year-Old
  • Full Time
  • Has no experience with childcare.

Add to favorites
Aupairquest.com

Extra services

Caring for ill children
Caring for pets
Cooking
Homework help
Light housework
Shopping
Teaching

Spoken languages

English

 
Diplomas & skills


Safe & Secure
 
Log in with your AupairQuest or Facebook account
Email address
Password