Follow us on >>
 
Mirko (22)

22-year-old au pair
from Elva, Estonia

bulletpoint Nationality: Estonian
bulletpoint Education: Primary education
bulletpoint Last sign in: Log in or register
bulletpoint Has no COGC
bulletpoint Is a smoker
bulletpoint Accepts pets
Photos
×
About me
I am creating this profile out of boredom, since there is nothing special going on in my life at this current moment, I recently came from Germany, where i helped my friend take care of her children ages 11, 11, 1.5 while she had a busy schedule at work.
I am very friendly and caring wich could be the reason everybody said I love you to me, except for the baby. She just mumbled random words I taught her.
If you need a person to make your life a bit easier, don't hesitate to contact me, I won't bite. Hopefully we can connect on a deeper level and have better understanding of eachother.
Have a wooooonderful day.
You can message me on facebook, under my name or whatsapp +372 58318180
Preferences
Family and work preferences
bulletpoint Provides care for up to 2 children
bulletpoint Accepts: Single parents
bulletpoint Live-in
bulletpoint Full Time
Preferred location
Big city
Countryside
Small town
Suburb
Village
Availability
bulletpoint Available from now
bulletpoint For 1 - 14 months

Preferred continents
bulletpoint Africa
Asia check
Europe check
bulletpoint North America
Oceania check
bulletpoint South America
Preferred countries
No preferred countries specified.
Preferred cities
No preferred cities specified.
 
Show on map
Knowledge & experience
This au pair has 1 year of experience with childcare.

Experience with age groups
bulletpoint Babies (0 - 1 year)
bulletpoint Schoolchildren (7 - 12 years)
Experience with special care
bulletpoint AD(H)D
bulletpoint Allergy
bulletpoint Autism / PDD-NOS
 
bulletpoint Developmental delay
bulletpoint Intellectual disability
bulletpoint Mental disorder
 

Looking for a job as
Au pair Babysitter Nanny

  • Au pair
  • Male
  • 22 -Year-Old
  • Full Time
  • Has 1 year of experience with childcare.

Add to favorites
Aupairquest.com

Extra services

Caring for disabled children
Caring for ill children
Caring for pets
Cooking
Homework help
Light housework
Shopping
Teaching
Toilet training

Spoken languages

English  Estonian ET German

 
Diplomas & skills


Safe & Secure
 
Log in with your AupairQuest or Facebook account
Email address
Password