Follow us on >>
 
Sabine (21)

21-year-old au pair
from Cēsis, Latvia

bulletpoint Nationality: Latvian
bulletpoint Education: Higher education
bulletpoint Last sign in: Log in or register
bulletpoint Has no COGC
bulletpoint Is a non-smoker
bulletpoint Accepts pets
About me
Hello. I am 21 years old female from Latvia, with not much experience but very hard-working and very responsible to my work. I speak fluently English, therefore, I could help your child with this language if it is necessary. I also speak German, however, I am a bit rusty but I can adjust that. Also Russian but not completely fluid and basic words in Norwegian. I am able to learn new things fast as well as quickly adapt.
A little about me. People say I am good care taker, as my heart is in the right place. I am an introvert, however, I can come out of my comfort zone when needed. I like to entertain people and I love to see them laugh and be happy. That is why each Christmas I play as a Santa, just for my little sister and the grown ups have a laugh too as a bonus!
I have a photographers diploma, therefore, I will take pictures of you and your child if you will let me. I will always ask for parents permission before doing something. which is not discussed.I am friendly and can get along with almost anyone. I am also a good listener.
I love the nature and walks. I like to explore, as I am curious about culture, people and planet itself.

I can take care of girls as I like books, romance and I can even allow girls to put me make up if they please. Also I will get along with boys as I also enjoy video games, thriller movies and cars. :)

My only experience for now is having to take care of my stepsiblings. As I am the eldest, often parents trust me with taking care of kids. I am willing to take care of your children, play with pets, help around the house if needed. I will always do my very best in every situation.
The reason why I want this, is because I want to prove myself I can take care of others, living in completely different environment, and open myself up to new challenges and experiences.
If you are willing to take a chance on me, please contact me. Thank you for your time reading this.
Preferences
Family and work preferences
bulletpoint Provides care for up to 2 children
bulletpoint Accepts: Single mother
bulletpoint Live-in
bulletpoint Full Time
Preferred location
Countryside
Small town
Suburb
Village
Availability
bulletpoint Available October 2019
bulletpoint For 3 - 24 months

Preferred continents
bulletpoint Africa
bulletpoint Asia
Europe check
bulletpoint North America
bulletpoint Oceania
bulletpoint South America
Preferred countries
bulletpoint Germany
bulletpoint United Kingdom
Preferred cities
No preferred cities specified.
 
Show on map
Knowledge & experience
This au pair has 6 years of experience with childcare.

Experience with age groups
bulletpoint Babies (0 - 1 year)
bulletpoint Toddlers (2 - 3 years)
bulletpoint Preschoolers (4 - 6 years)
bulletpoint Schoolchildren (7 - 12 years)
Experience with special care
No experience with special care.
 
 

Looking for a job as
Au pair Babysitter Nanny

  • Au pair
  • Female
  • 21 -Year-Old
  • Full Time
  • Has 6 years of experience with childcare.

Add to favorites
Aupairquest.com

Extra services

Caring for pets
Homework help
Light housework
Shopping
Teaching
Toilet training

Spoken languages

EnglishGerman  Latvian LV Russian

 
Diplomas & skills


Safe & Secure
 
Log in with your AupairQuest or Facebook account
Email address
Password