Follow us on >>
 
Lavanya (18)

18-year-old au pair
from Durban, South Africa

bulletpoint Nationality: South African
bulletpoint Education: Secondary education
bulletpoint Last sign in: Log in or register
bulletpoint Has no COGC
bulletpoint Is a non-smoker
bulletpoint Accepts pets
About me

I am an 18 year old who just finished matric last year
I will take care of your child as if he/she were my own
I have had experience in taking care of my niece who is now a year and five months, i have been taking care of her for the past 9 months for ten hours every Monday, Wednesday and Thursday and occasionally on weekends.
I give her a bath, feed her, play with her, take her for walks and what ever else her parents need me to do
I am willing to do the same for your child and anything else more you may require we can discuss
I am a kind person and i get along well with children, I am looking for a family that i not only can work for but a family where i fit in and am happy

Preferences
Family and work preferences
bulletpoint Provides care for up to 2 children
bulletpoint Accepts: Single parents
bulletpoint Live-in
bulletpoint Full Time
Preferred location
Small town
Suburb
Village
Availability
bulletpoint Available January 2020
bulletpoint For 0 - 12 months

Preferred continents
bulletpoint Africa
bulletpoint Asia
Europe check
bulletpoint North America
bulletpoint Oceania
bulletpoint South America
Preferred countries
bulletpoint United Kingdom
Preferred cities
bulletpoint Cambridge
bulletpoint Oxford
bulletpoint Windsor
 
Show on map
Knowledge & experience
This au pair has no experience with childcare.

Experience with age groups
bulletpoint Babies (0 - 1 year)
Experience with special care
No experience with special care.
 
 

Looking for a job as
Au pair Babysitter Nanny

  • Au pair
  • Female
  • 18 -Year-Old
  • Full Time
  • Has no experience with childcare.

Add to favorites
Aupairquest.com

Extra services

Caring for pets
Cooking
Homework help
Shopping
Teaching

Spoken languages

English

 
Diplomas & skills


Safe & Secure
 
Log in with your AupairQuest or Facebook account
Email address
Password