Follow us on >>
 
Atiyeh (22)

22-year-old au pair
from İstanbul, Turkey

bulletpoint Nationality: Iranian
bulletpoint Education: Secondary education
bulletpoint Last sign in: Log in or register
bulletpoint Has no COGC
bulletpoint Is a non-smoker
bulletpoint Accepts pets
About me
My name is Atiyeh and I am a 22 years old girl, I attended to English classes from age 6 And now I am fluent in English.
I am a graphic designer and I can teach your children to do a lots kind of arts as games!
I also like to cook some Iranian foods for you if you like! play with kids, do sports with them and listen to them and their stories is the best way of living ! so I decided to spend more times with this little angles and then I found this site!
Preferences
Family and work preferences
bulletpoint Provides care for up to 2 children
bulletpoint Accepts: Single parents
bulletpoint Live-in or Live-out
bulletpoint Full- or Part-Time
Preferred location
Big city
Countryside
Small town
Village
Availability
bulletpoint Available from now
bulletpoint For 0 - 1 months

Preferred continents
bulletpoint Africa
Asia check
Europe check
North America check
Oceania check
South America check
Preferred countries
bulletpoint Azerbaijan
bulletpoint Georgia
bulletpoint Turkey
Preferred cities
bulletpoint Baku
bulletpoint İstanbul
bulletpoint Tbilisi
 
Show on map
Knowledge & experience
This au pair has 1 year of experience with childcare.

Experience with age groups
bulletpoint Preschoolers (4 - 6 years)
bulletpoint Schoolchildren (7 - 12 years)
Experience with special care
No experience with special care.
 
 

Looking for a job as
Au pair Babysitter Nanny

  • Also: Nanny
  • Female
  • 22 -Year-Old
  • Full- or Part-Time
  • Has 1 year of experience with childcare.

Add to favorites
Aupairquest.com

Extra services

Caring for ill children
Caring for pets
Cooking
Homework help
Light housework
Shopping
Teaching

Spoken languages

English  Persian FA Turkish

 
Diplomas & skills


Safe & Secure
 
Log in with your AupairQuest or Facebook account
Email address
Password