Follow us on >>
 
Estela (24)

24-year-old au pair
from Antwerp, Belgium

bulletpoint Nationality: Brazilian
bulletpoint Education: Higher education
bulletpoint Last sign in: Log in or register
bulletpoint Has no COGC
bulletpoint Is a non-smoker
bulletpoint Accepts pets
About me
Dear Family,
It is very pleasure to have you here!
I am a Brazilian student who have been accepted at UGent and going to study the Dutch course at the first moment. However, I lived in Antwerp for a full year from Aug 2018 to Jul 2019, developing my internship at Agfa Gevaert and, I really loved Belgium, just like home. That is the reason why I have decided to move out my studies to Belgium.
From October 2019 to January 2020, I will be available full time, but after that, I will take the classes from 9h to 12h till August 2020. However, I will have spring break and summer holidays between it. If you are interested, I will be very happy to tell you more about my schedule and organization.
I am an easy-going girl who speaks English, Portuguese and Spanish, likes to study and enjoy the free time reading, watching TV shows and movies, cooking, running, playing tennis, playing piano and keyboard and traveling around.
I am having 3 months experience taking care of my cousin, 3 y.o. and my beautiful niece, 7 months on my vacations in Brazil right now. I am usually helping with showers, meals, entertainment and pick up at the school until my sister get home. I am really enjoying to do that because I like kids and how they discover the world. I am so in love with them.

Looking forward to hear from you!
Estela
Preferences
Family and work preferences
bulletpoint Provides care for up to 3 children
bulletpoint Accepts: Single parents
bulletpoint Live-in or Live-out
bulletpoint Full- or Part-Time
Preferred location
Big city
Small town
Village
Availability
bulletpoint Available October 2019
bulletpoint For 0 - 1 months

Preferred continents
bulletpoint Africa
bulletpoint Asia
Europe check
bulletpoint North America
bulletpoint Oceania
bulletpoint South America
Preferred countries
bulletpoint Belgium
Preferred cities
bulletpoint Antwerp
bulletpoint Ghent
 
Show on map
Knowledge & experience
This au pair has no experience with childcare.

Experience with age groups
bulletpoint Babies (0 - 1 year)
bulletpoint Toddlers (2 - 3 years)
bulletpoint Preschoolers (4 - 6 years)
Experience with special care
No experience with special care.
 
 

Looking for a job as
Au pair Babysitter Nanny

  • Au pair
  • Female
  • 24 -Year-Old
  • Full- or Part-Time
  • Has no experience with childcare.

Add to favorites
Aupairquest.com

Extra services

Caring for ill children
Caring for pets
Cooking
Homework help
Light housework
Shopping
Teaching
Toilet training

Spoken languages

EnglishPortugueseSpanish

 
Diplomas & skills


Safe & Secure
 
Log in with your AupairQuest or Facebook account
Email address
Password