Follow us on >>
 
Irene (28)

28-year-old au pair
from Pretoria, South Africa

bulletpoint Nationality: South African
bulletpoint Education: Higher education
bulletpoint Last sign in: Log in or register
bulletpoint Has no COGC
bulletpoint Is a non-smoker
bulletpoint Accepts pets
About me
Good day,

My name is Irene and I am 28years old. I am a friendly person and I am always willing to help and go the extra mile. I am learning Korean at the moment and I would like to stay in Korea and experience the culture and fully learn the language.

I am good with children and I have a lot of patience and respect and I like to make people smile.
I recently graduated from UCOL in New Zealand in language teaching. I like to read and explore new places and to experience new things. I like animals and I am good with them.

I plan on furthering my studies next year in South Korea. I am tutoring students from all ages at the moment.

Please feel free to contact me if you have further questions.

Kind regards
Irene
Preferences
Family and work preferences
bulletpoint Provides care for up to 3 children
bulletpoint Accepts: Single parents
bulletpoint Live-in
bulletpoint Full Time
Preferred location
Big city
Countryside
Small town
Suburb
Availability
bulletpoint Available from now
bulletpoint For 0 - 15 months

Preferred continents
bulletpoint Africa
Asia check
bulletpoint Europe
bulletpoint North America
bulletpoint Oceania
bulletpoint South America
Preferred countries
bulletpoint South Korea
Preferred cities
No preferred cities specified.
 
Show on map
Knowledge & experience
This au pair has 1 year of experience with childcare.

Experience with age groups
bulletpoint Toddlers (2 - 3 years)
bulletpoint Preschoolers (4 - 6 years)
bulletpoint Schoolchildren (7 - 12 years)
Experience with special care
bulletpoint AD(H)D
 
bulletpoint Epilepsy
 

Looking for a job as
Au pair Babysitter Nanny

  • Au pair
  • Female
  • 28 -Year-Old
  • Full Time
  • Has 1 year of experience with childcare.

Add to favorites
Aupairquest.com

Extra services

Caring for pets
Cooking
Light housework
Shopping
Teaching

Spoken languages

AfrikaansEnglishKorean

 
Diplomas & skills


Safe & Secure
 
Log in with your AupairQuest or Facebook account
Email address
Password