Follow us on >>
 
Caleb Edward (24)

24-year-old au pair
from Tilburg, Netherlands

bulletpoint Nationality: Sierra Leonean
bulletpoint Education: Higher education
bulletpoint Last sign in: Log in or register
bulletpoint Has no COGC
bulletpoint Is a non-smoker
bulletpoint Accepts pets
About me
James Allen, a British philosophical writer said; “Work joyfully and peacefully, knowing that right thoughts and right efforts will inevitably bring about results.” I aspire as an individual to always put my best into what I do and ensure that I make a change, an impact that will not only help me become a better person but also help those whom I’m opportune to meet in life. I believe that this exciting opportunity will help me to not only bring out the best in each and every person I come across but also render my help to those I’m surrounded by.
I prioritize continuous excellence in my day-to-day activities and have strong technical experience and education.
Preferences
Family and work preferences
bulletpoint Provides care for up to 4 children
bulletpoint Accepts: Single parents
bulletpoint Live-in or Live-out
bulletpoint Full- or Part-Time
Preferred location
Big city
Countryside
Small town
Suburb
Availability
bulletpoint Available from now
bulletpoint For 0 - 1 months

Preferred continents
bulletpoint Africa
bulletpoint Asia
Europe check
bulletpoint North America
bulletpoint Oceania
South America check
Preferred countries
bulletpoint Brazil
bulletpoint Denmark
bulletpoint France
bulletpoint Netherlands
Preferred cities
No preferred cities specified.
 
Show on map
Knowledge & experience
This au pair has 9 years of experience with childcare.

Experience with age groups
bulletpoint Babies (0 - 1 year)
bulletpoint Toddlers (2 - 3 years)
bulletpoint Preschoolers (4 - 6 years)
bulletpoint Schoolchildren (7 - 12 years)
bulletpoint Teenagers (13 - 18 years)
Experience with special care
bulletpoint AD(H)D
bulletpoint Allergy
bulletpoint Asthma
bulletpoint Autism / PDD-NOS
bulletpoint Dyslexia
 
bulletpoint Epilepsy
bulletpoint Giftedness
bulletpoint Mental disorder
bulletpoint Physical disability
bulletpoint Speech and language problem
 

Looking for a job as
Au pair Babysitter Nanny

  • Also: Nanny
  • Male
  • 24 -Year-Old
  • Full- or Part-Time
  • Has 9 years of experience with childcare.

Add to favorites
Aupairquest.com

Extra services

Caring for disabled children
Caring for ill children
Cooking
Homework help
Light housework
Shopping
Teaching
Toilet training

Spoken languages

EnglishFrench

 
Diplomas & skills


Safe & Secure
 
Log in with your AupairQuest or Facebook account
Email address
Password