Follow us on >>
 
Leia (18)

18-year-old au pair
from Gelsenkirchen, Germany

bulletpoint Nationality: German
bulletpoint Education: Higher education
bulletpoint Last sign in: Log in or register
bulletpoint Has no COGC
bulletpoint Is a non-smoker
bulletpoint Accepts pets
Photos
×
About me
Hello dear familie,
my name is Leia, I am an 18 years old german girl and would love to experience a new culture and language! I have 5 younger sisters (2, 4, 9, 13 and 15 years old) with whom I often play games and take care of. Some of my hobbies are drawing and doing sports like swimming or jogging but I also love doing outdoor activities like going to the park. Besides of taking care of my siblings, I also took care of other kids (mostly between 1 and 3yrs) while working as a babysitter. Since I also really like animals like cats and dogs, I also worked as a dog keeper. Furthermore, I am very interested in different cultures especially the japanese and korean culture are one of my favorites. That is also a reason why I would love to learn theire languages, so in my freetime I often try to teach myself some japanese or korean, since I am very excited to learn new languages.
Preferences
Family and work preferences
bulletpoint Provides care for up to 3 children
bulletpoint Accepts: Single parents
bulletpoint Live-in
bulletpoint Full- or Part-Time
Preferred location
Big city
Small town
Suburb
Village
Availability
bulletpoint Available July 2020
bulletpoint For 6 - 13 months

Preferred continents
bulletpoint Africa
Asia check
bulletpoint Europe
bulletpoint North America
bulletpoint Oceania
bulletpoint South America
Preferred countries
bulletpoint Japan
bulletpoint South Korea
Preferred cities
No preferred cities specified.
 
Show on map
Knowledge & experience
This au pair has 10+ years of experience with childcare.

Experience with age groups
bulletpoint Babies (0 - 1 year)
bulletpoint Toddlers (2 - 3 years)
bulletpoint Preschoolers (4 - 6 years)
bulletpoint Schoolchildren (7 - 12 years)
bulletpoint Teenagers (13 - 18 years)
Experience with special care
No experience with special care.
 
 

Looking for a job as
Au pair Babysitter Nanny

  • Also: Nanny
  • Female
  • 18 -Year-Old
  • Full- or Part-Time
  • Has 10+ years of experience with childcare.

Add to favorites
Aupairquest.com

Extra services

Caring for ill children
Caring for pets
Cooking
Homework help
Light housework
Shopping
Teaching
Toilet training

Spoken languages

EnglishGermanSpanish

 
Diplomas & skills


Safe & Secure
 
Log in with your AupairQuest or Facebook account
Email address
Password