Follow us on >>
 
Tafadzwa Sam (23)

23-year-old au pair
from Kwekwe, Zimbabwe

bulletpoint Nationality: Zimbabwean
bulletpoint Education: Secondary education
bulletpoint Last sign in: Log in or register
bulletpoint Has a COGC
bulletpoint Is a non-smoker
bulletpoint Accepts pets
About me
Tafadzwa Sam (23 Year old Male)
Location: Kwekwe town, Zimbabwe
Main Languages: English, Shona
Other Languages: Deutsche A1 (75%); Zulu & Ndebele - Basic
Religion: Catholic
Marital Status: Single
Smoker: None
Health: Excellent - Play Social Football with local team; Volunteer Children Football Coach

I am a 23 years old Male planning to go to University in the future. I am an older child. I have 1 sister aged 20 years and 2 brothers aged 12 years and 3 months old respectively. We are a very close warm Catholic family. My human qualities were shaped by my family background. My father is one of 8 children. My siblings and I are very close to my father's 7 brothers and sisters and their 15 children. My 15 cousins are from 4 years to 20 years old. Together with my siblings and cousins we are 19. I am the oldest grandchild for my 85 year-old grandfather and 77 year old grandmother. My grandparents call me "The Captain" of 19 when we all gather for special celebrations like Christmas or Birthdays. My father and his brothers and sisters are very close and they make an effort for us, their 19 children to spend holidays together and learn to love, care, support other each other like brothers and sisters and have a lot of fun.
 In my life so far I have learnt to be an open person. I love to listen, learn, embrace and adapts to change easily. I like sports. Football is my favourite. In my final year at school I once got shortlisted for trials with an English Division 1 team but I could not do it because I was writing my final Examinations. My other interests are running, swimming, cycling and hiking. I also enjoy reading, learning new languages & cultures and dog walking. My father and his brothers and sisters are mining company managers, teachers, lecturers, nurses, social workers and small business owners and live in Zimbabwe, South Africa and the United Kingdom. These older family members have helped me improve my skill set from leadership skills with my younger cousins, cooking meals, preparing snacks, gardening etc. I love children and I have taken care of many young cousins and other extended family relatives as a babysitter. I have been trained in the family to look after children as part of my African growing. Due to my love for kids I have also went a step further in doing voluntary work at a children play school near our home so that I would become experienced in formal ways of playing with children in a learning environment.
Preferences
Family and work preferences
bulletpoint Provides care for up to 4 children
bulletpoint Accepts: Single parents
bulletpoint Live-in or Live-out
bulletpoint Full- or Part-Time
Preferred location
Big city
Countryside
Small town
Suburb
Village
Availability
bulletpoint Available from now
bulletpoint For 0 - 24 months

Preferred continents
bulletpoint Africa
Asia check
Europe check
North America check
Oceania check
South America check
Preferred countries
bulletpoint Australia
bulletpoint Austria
bulletpoint Belgium
bulletpoint Canada
bulletpoint Germany
bulletpoint Netherlands
Preferred cities
bulletpoint Frankfurt
bulletpoint Munich
bulletpoint Salzburg
bulletpoint Stuttgart
bulletpoint Vienna
 
Show on map
Knowledge & experience
This au pair has 6 years of experience with childcare.

Experience with age groups
bulletpoint Toddlers (2 - 3 years)
bulletpoint Preschoolers (4 - 6 years)
bulletpoint Schoolchildren (7 - 12 years)
bulletpoint Teenagers (13 - 18 years)
Experience with special care
bulletpoint Asthma
 
bulletpoint Developmental delay
 

Looking for a job as
Au pair Babysitter Nanny

  • Au pair
  • Male
  • 23 -Year-Old
  • Full- or Part-Time
  • Has 6 years of experience with childcare.

Add to favorites
Aupairquest.com

Extra services

Caring for disabled children
Caring for ill children
Caring for pets
Cooking
Homework help
Light housework
Shopping
Teaching
Toilet training

Spoken languages

EnglishGerman  Shona SN

 
Diplomas & skills


Safe & Secure
 
Log in with your AupairQuest or Facebook account
Email address
Password