Follow us on >>
 
wette Tankam (25)

25-year-old au pair
from Douala, Cameroon

bulletpoint Nationality: Cameroonian
bulletpoint Education: Higher education
bulletpoint Last sign in: Log in or register
bulletpoint Has no COGC
bulletpoint Is a non-smoker
bulletpoint Accepts pets
About me
I would describe myself as a reliable and caring person, who tries to make the best out of every situation. I am able to bond with many of my customers. I also work Longrich Cameroon.
Four years ago I did an apprenticeship as a loan officer and cashier in a financial institution. Before the apprenticeship I completed my University education.
For the past ten years, I took care of children of all ages from different families. I became very close to them and I cherish the time I have spent with them. When my cousins were younger, I also took care of them, when their mum were working. Through this time, I have found out how much fun it is to have children around, I can’t imagine a life without them.
The reason why I want to become an au pair is that I want to get to know the various ways of life as well as different cultures. Most importantly, it would be a great chance to spend an entire year taking care of children. And of course, it would be great to improve my skills as well.
i have never been to traveled out so this is an opportunity for me to learn new cultures and associate with the thing and current happening of the world and through this experience i will gain a lot of awareness thereby broadening my views and it will help me to take some major decisions in my life.

Secondly it has always been my dream to visit different parts of the world and if not make a life for myself there so this will b a dream come true for me and i am so anxious to be accepted by your honorable family, I will so much appreciate your kindness towards me by giving me this opportunity and making me to realize my dreams.
Preferences
Family and work preferences
bulletpoint Provides care for up to 6 children
bulletpoint Accepts: Single parents
bulletpoint Live-in
bulletpoint Full Time
Preferred location
Big city
Countryside
Small town
Suburb
Village
Availability
bulletpoint Available August 2019
bulletpoint For 0 - 1 months

Preferred continents
bulletpoint Africa
Asia check
Europe check
North America check
bulletpoint Oceania
bulletpoint South America
Preferred countries
No preferred countries specified.
Preferred cities
No preferred cities specified.
 
Show on map
Knowledge & experience
This au pair has 10+ years of experience with childcare.

Experience with age groups
bulletpoint Babies (0 - 1 year)
bulletpoint Toddlers (2 - 3 years)
bulletpoint Preschoolers (4 - 6 years)
bulletpoint Schoolchildren (7 - 12 years)
bulletpoint Teenagers (13 - 18 years)
Experience with special care
bulletpoint Asthma
bulletpoint Developmental delay
bulletpoint Dyslexia
 
bulletpoint Giftedness
bulletpoint Intellectual disability
bulletpoint Speech and language problem
 

Looking for a job as
Au pair Babysitter Nanny

  • Also: Babysitter
  • Male
  • 25 -Year-Old
  • Full Time
  • Has 10+ years of experience with childcare.

Add to favorites
Aupairquest.com

Extra services

Caring for disabled children
Caring for ill children
Caring for pets
Cooking
Homework help
Light housework
Shopping
Teaching
Toilet training

Spoken languages

EnglishFrench

 
Diplomas & skills


Safe & Secure
 
Log in with your AupairQuest or Facebook account
Email address
Password