Follow us on >>
 
Chafidhah (29)

29-year-old au pair
from Malang, Indonesia

bulletpoint Nationality: Indonesian
bulletpoint Education: Higher education
bulletpoint Last sign in: Log in or register
bulletpoint Has no COGC
bulletpoint Is a non-smoker
bulletpoint Does not accept pets
About me
Hello, my name is Fiana. I am 30 years old and a private English tutor for kids in my city. I've been teaching kids for approximately 2 years. I like to cooking simple cuisine, tutoring and teach first learner to be more independent, smarter, and to have a beautiful future life when they grow old. I enjoy taking care of kids and spending time read them a book or having chit chat something which can trigger their curiousity about science, or any kind of study about the earth and it's issue related with. of being smart and educated well as a human being.
I would like be more happy if you take me as a part of your family for temporary. Dont be hesitate to contact me via whatsapp +6289601383837 or send me email to , because I'm new in this site and not verified yet.

Thank you so much for reading "a glance of me", I hope you enjoy working with me, ;)

Yours Sincerely,

Fiana
Preferences
Family and work preferences
bulletpoint Provides care for up to 2 children
bulletpoint Accepts: Single parents
bulletpoint Live-in or Live-out
bulletpoint Part Time
Preferred location
Big city
Countryside
Availability
bulletpoint Available from now
bulletpoint For 5 - 24 months

Preferred continents
bulletpoint Africa
Asia check
bulletpoint Europe
bulletpoint North America
Oceania check
bulletpoint South America
Preferred countries
bulletpoint Australia
bulletpoint Indonesia
Preferred cities
No preferred cities specified.
 
Show on map
Knowledge & experience
This au pair has 2 years of experience with childcare.

Experience with age groups
bulletpoint Babies (0 - 1 year)
bulletpoint Toddlers (2 - 3 years)
bulletpoint Schoolchildren (7 - 12 years)
Experience with special care
No experience with special care.
 
 

Looking for a job as
Au pair Babysitter Nanny

  • Also: Babysitter
  • Female
  • 29 -Year-Old
  • Part Time
  • Has 2 years of experience with childcare.

Add to favorites
Aupairquest.com

Extra services

Homework help
Light housework
Shopping
Teaching
Toilet training

Spoken languages

EnglishIndonesian

 
Diplomas & skills


Safe & Secure
 
Log in with your AupairQuest or Facebook account
Email address
Password