Follow us on >>
 
Uchenna (22)

22-year-old au pair
from Abuja, Nigeria

bulletpoint Nationality: Nigerian
bulletpoint Education: Higher education
bulletpoint Last sign in: Log in or register
bulletpoint Has a COGC
bulletpoint Is a non-smoker
bulletpoint Accepts pets
About me
You can expect quality child care from me as that is my field (B.Ed Primary Education Studies) but not just in a professional way, you should expect that your child(ren) would be in safe, caring hands and have the best friend in me. I on the other hand, expects a friendly, trusting family. I m Uchenna (call me Stephanie if you like), a 22 year old Nigerian with a B.Ed in Primary Education Studies. I am an English native and I speak basic Spanish and Igbo. I m interested in sports, photography, psychology, and other cultures. My hobbies include reading, dancing, watching football, animated movies, cooking and playing basketball. I m healthy as an ox. Because of my university training in primary education, i work well with all kinds of children including those with special needs. After being an Au pair, I plan on going into primary teaching fully so as to keep being with children. You need quality child care for your kids? Say no more. Just drop a message.
Preferences
Family and work preferences
bulletpoint Provides care for up to 3 children
bulletpoint Accepts: Single parents
bulletpoint Live-in
bulletpoint Full Time
Preferred location
Big city
Small town
Suburb
Availability
bulletpoint Available from now
bulletpoint For 0 - 24 months

Preferred continents
bulletpoint Africa
Asia check
Europe check
bulletpoint North America
Oceania check
bulletpoint South America
Preferred countries
bulletpoint Austria
bulletpoint Norway
bulletpoint Singapore
bulletpoint Sweden
Preferred cities
No preferred cities specified.
 
Show on map
Knowledge & experience
This au pair has 3 years of experience with childcare.

Experience with age groups
bulletpoint Toddlers (2 - 3 years)
bulletpoint Preschoolers (4 - 6 years)
bulletpoint Schoolchildren (7 - 12 years)
Experience with special care
bulletpoint Asthma
bulletpoint Autism / PDD-NOS
bulletpoint Developmental delay
 
bulletpoint Dyslexia
bulletpoint Giftedness
 

Looking for a job as
Au pair Babysitter Nanny

  • Also: Nanny
  • Female
  • 22 -Year-Old
  • Full Time
  • Has 3 years of experience with childcare.

Add to favorites
Aupairquest.com

Extra services

Caring for ill children
Cooking
Homework help
Light housework
Shopping
Teaching

Spoken languages

English  Igbo IG Spanish

 
Diplomas & skills


Safe & Secure
 
Log in with your AupairQuest or Facebook account
Email address
Password