Follow us on >>
 
Sifra (17)

17-year-old au pair
from Zwolle, Netherlands

bulletpoint Nationality: Dutch
bulletpoint Education: Secondary education
bulletpoint Last sign in: Log in or register
bulletpoint Has no COGC
bulletpoint Is a non-smoker
bulletpoint Accepts pets
About me
Hi there, I am Sifra, 17 years old and from the Netherlands. I just finished high school and not really ready for a study yet. I have been babysitting for the past 4 years, In total 7 families and 14 children I took care of. I don’t care about age, gender or character, all children are special and awesome in some way. I do a lot of things, chill a lot with friends, reading books, work, watching Netflix, making some art, etc, etc. I like to do things with the children, go to a playground, museum, drawing some awesome things or just play with cars or Barbies. I also can do a lot in the house, cooking, the dishes, the laundry, etc. I hope I can join your family, be an awesome au pair to the children and have a lovely time with you as family!
Preferences
Family and work preferences
bulletpoint Provides care for up to 4 children
bulletpoint Accepts: Single parents
bulletpoint Live-in
bulletpoint Full- or Part-Time
Preferred location
Big city
Small town
Suburb
Village
Availability
bulletpoint Available from now
bulletpoint For 0 - 10 months

Preferred continents
bulletpoint Africa
bulletpoint Asia
bulletpoint Europe
North America check
bulletpoint Oceania
bulletpoint South America
Preferred countries
bulletpoint Canada
Preferred cities
bulletpoint Vancouver
 
Show on map
Knowledge & experience
This au pair has 4 years of experience with childcare.

Experience with age groups
bulletpoint Preschoolers (4 - 6 years)
bulletpoint Schoolchildren (7 - 12 years)
Experience with special care
bulletpoint Autism / PDD-NOS
 
 

Looking for a job as
Au pair Babysitter Nanny

  • Au pair
  • Female
  • 17 -Year-Old
  • Full- or Part-Time
  • Has 4 years of experience with childcare.

Add to favorites
Aupairquest.com

Extra services

Caring for disabled children
Caring for ill children
Caring for pets
Cooking
Homework help
Light housework
Shopping

Spoken languages

DutchEnglish

 
Diplomas & skills


Safe & Secure
 
Log in with your AupairQuest or Facebook account
Email address
Password