Follow us on >>
 
MEILA (35)

35-year-old au pair
from Jakarta, Indonesia

bulletpoint Nationality: Indonesian
bulletpoint Education: Higher education
bulletpoint Last sign in: Log in or register
bulletpoint Has a COGC
bulletpoint Is a non-smoker
bulletpoint Accepts pets
About me
Dear Host Family,

I'm Meila, Chinese Indonesian currently a working professional. I am multilingual, speak fluent English, Chinese and Indonesian/Malay. Coming from a big family as the youngest child gives me the opportunity to be a cool aunt to many nieces/nephews (11 in total), saying that I really love to be with kids.

To better understand me, I would briefly mention things that I personally enjoy n passionate about...I like contemporary dance, yoga/pilates, photography, art/museum, traveling/camping, good movie/documentary, history, philosophy, sociology and political science.

I guess that's all about myself, hopefully will get the opportunity to be an awesome au pair to your little one.
Will be available for video call through Skype, Wechat, or Whatsapp.
May email me at meila3n @gmail . com if interested. Thank You
Preferences
Family and work preferences
bulletpoint Provides care for up to 2 children
bulletpoint Accepts: Single parents
bulletpoint Live-in or Live-out
bulletpoint Full- or Part-Time
Preferred location
No location preference
Availability
bulletpoint Available from now
bulletpoint For 9 - 24 months

Preferred continents
bulletpoint Africa
Asia check
Europe check
North America check
Oceania check
bulletpoint South America
Preferred countries
No preferred countries specified.
Preferred cities
No preferred cities specified.
 
Show on map
Knowledge & experience
This au pair has 1 year of experience with childcare.

Experience with age groups
bulletpoint Toddlers (2 - 3 years)
bulletpoint Preschoolers (4 - 6 years)
bulletpoint Schoolchildren (7 - 12 years)
Experience with special care
No experience with special care.
 
 

Looking for a job as
Au pair Babysitter Nanny

  • Also: Nanny
  • Female
  • 35 -Year-Old
  • Full- or Part-Time
  • Has 1 year of experience with childcare.

Add to favorites
Aupairquest.com

Extra services

         No extra services provided.


Spoken languages

ChineseEnglishIndonesian

 
Diplomas & skills


Safe & Secure
 
Log in with your AupairQuest or Facebook account
Email address
Password