Follow us on >>
 
Miza (26)

26-year-old au pair
from Zanzibar City, Tanzania

bulletpoint Nationality: Tanzanian
bulletpoint Education: Higher education
bulletpoint Last sign in: Log in or register
bulletpoint Has no COGC
bulletpoint Is a non-smoker
bulletpoint Does not accept pets
Photos
×
About me
My name is miza. 26 years old im ready to work with afamily that i can call my family too. Im an easy going person like to play with children and have fun with them. I love children a lot my ambition is to be an school teacher. Im good person in heart and kind to everyone.for more information about me your xan contact me through yhis number
+255717658001.
Email address:
Preferences
Family and work preferences
bulletpoint Provides care for up to 3 children
bulletpoint Accepts: Single parents
bulletpoint Live-in
bulletpoint Part Time
Preferred location
Big city
Availability
bulletpoint Available from now
bulletpoint For 0 - 12 months

Preferred continents
bulletpoint Africa
Asia check
Europe check
bulletpoint North America
bulletpoint Oceania
bulletpoint South America
Preferred countries
bulletpoint Canada
bulletpoint United Arab Emirates
bulletpoint United Kingdom
bulletpoint United States
Preferred cities
bulletpoint
bulletpoint Abu Dhabi
bulletpoint Birmingham
bulletpoint Toronto
 
Show on map
Knowledge & experience
This au pair has 4 years of experience with childcare.

Experience with age groups
bulletpoint Toddlers (2 - 3 years)
bulletpoint Preschoolers (4 - 6 years)
bulletpoint Schoolchildren (7 - 12 years)
Experience with special care
bulletpoint Allergy
 
bulletpoint Asthma
 

Looking for a job as
Au pair Babysitter Nanny

  • Au pair
  • Male
  • 26 -Year-Old
  • Part Time
  • Has 4 years of experience with childcare.

Add to favorites
Aupairquest.com

Extra services

Caring for disabled children
Caring for ill children
Cooking
Homework help
Shopping
Teaching

Spoken languages

English  Swahili SW

 
Diplomas & skills


Safe & Secure
 
Log in with your AupairQuest or Facebook account
Email address
Password