Follow us on >>
 
Anna (22)

22-year-old au pair
from Dubai, United Arab Emirates

bulletpoint Nationality: Ukrainian
bulletpoint Education: Higher education
bulletpoint Last sign in: Log in or register
bulletpoint Has no COGC
bulletpoint Is a non-smoker
bulletpoint Accepts pets
About me
I love Kids, i am 22 years old and i have a little brother, this year he will celebrate 10th birthday. Thats my big experience. I was grown with him and most of the time we spent together, we are use to play, teach each other different games and lessons, the most memorazible it is he use to teach me how build Lego. Thats for sure we love to do together..As well from mine side i provide care and worry. Also i have experience to be a lifeguard, personal trainer and just a baby, yeeei exactly..because i would love to play games and enjoy life and in a same time to be responsible baby person. If one of the family are looking for me, I will be very proud to join them and also exploring the new culture and learn something new for myself. See you soon. Best Regards Anna . :_)
Preferences
Family and work preferences
bulletpoint Provides care for up to 1 child
bulletpoint Accepts: Single parents
bulletpoint Live-in
bulletpoint Full- or Part-Time
Preferred location
Big city
Small town
Suburb
Village
Availability
bulletpoint Available from now
bulletpoint For 0 - 6 months

Preferred continents
bulletpoint Africa
bulletpoint Asia
bulletpoint Europe
North America check
bulletpoint Oceania
South America check
Preferred countries
bulletpoint United States
Preferred cities
bulletpoint Los Angeles
 
Show on map
Knowledge & experience
This au pair has 6 years of experience with childcare.

Experience with age groups
bulletpoint Preschoolers (4 - 6 years)
bulletpoint Schoolchildren (7 - 12 years)
bulletpoint Toddlers (2 - 3 years)
Experience with special care
No experience with special care.
 
 

Looking for a job as
Au pair Babysitter Nanny

  • Also: Nanny
  • Female
  • 22 -Year-Old
  • Full- or Part-Time
  • Has 6 years of experience with childcare.

Add to favorites
Aupairquest.com

Extra services

Caring for pets
Cooking
Homework help
Light housework
Shopping
Teaching
Toilet training

Spoken languages

EnglishRussianUkrainian

 
Diplomas & skills


Safe & Secure
 
Log in with your AupairQuest or Facebook account
Email address
Password