Follow us on >>
 
Maswati (16)

16-year-old au pair
from Pretoria, South Africa

bulletpoint Nationality: South African
bulletpoint Education: Higher education
bulletpoint Last sign in: Log in or register
bulletpoint Has no COGC
bulletpoint Is a non-smoker
bulletpoint Accepts pets
About me
I am a very playful person, who is loving, joyful, and loves playing with children and putting a smile on people's faces. I love doing adventurous things, being outsides and indoors. I enjoy taking photos of people, my surroundings, or anything that intrigues me for that matter,taking vlogs and singing. I love travelling and exploring the world. I am goal driven and outrageous.
Preferences
Family and work preferences
bulletpoint Provides care for up to 3 children
bulletpoint Accepts: Single parents
bulletpoint Live-in
bulletpoint Full Time
Preferred location
Big city
Suburb
Availability
bulletpoint Available August 2019
bulletpoint For 6 - 12 months

Preferred continents
bulletpoint Africa
bulletpoint Asia
Europe check
bulletpoint North America
bulletpoint Oceania
South America check
Preferred countries
bulletpoint France
bulletpoint Italy
bulletpoint Oman
Preferred cities
bulletpoint Muscat
bulletpoint Paris
bulletpoint Rome
bulletpoint Toulouse
bulletpoint Venice
 
Show on map
Knowledge & experience
This au pair has 2 years of experience with childcare.

Experience with age groups
bulletpoint Babies (0 - 1 year)
bulletpoint Toddlers (2 - 3 years)
bulletpoint Preschoolers (4 - 6 years)
bulletpoint Schoolchildren (7 - 12 years)
Experience with special care
bulletpoint Allergy
bulletpoint Asthma
 
bulletpoint Diabetes
 

Looking for a job as
Au pair Babysitter Nanny

  • Au pair
  • Female
  • 16 -Year-Old
  • Full Time
  • Has 2 years of experience with childcare.

Add to favorites
Aupairquest.com

Extra services

Caring for ill children
Homework help
Light housework
Shopping
Teaching

Spoken languages

English

 
Diplomas & skills


Safe & Secure
 
Log in with your AupairQuest or Facebook account
Email address
Password