Follow us on >>
 
Doryn (22)

22-year-old au pair
from Kisii, Kenya

bulletpoint Nationality: Kenyan
bulletpoint Education: Higher education
bulletpoint Last sign in: Log in or register
bulletpoint Has no COGC
bulletpoint Is a non-smoker
bulletpoint Accepts pets
Photos
×
About me
Am doryn from Kenya and I have almost 6years as a nanny and I love the job though i have a certification in engineering but I love the job more than being an engineer.And I would love to work anywhere in the world if given opportunities I know most foreign fear about visa and everything but if it happens I get a job I can gladly pay for my visa and yes am open to work locally too.Am fluent in English since I grew up in England for a while.Please do get in touch for any clarifications or questions I will gladly answer u asap.
Regards,
Preferences
Family and work preferences
bulletpoint Provides care for up to 3 children
bulletpoint Accepts: No single parents
bulletpoint Live-in
bulletpoint Full Time
Preferred location
Big city
Countryside
Small town
Suburb
Village
Availability
bulletpoint Available August 2019
bulletpoint For 12 - 24 months

Preferred continents
Africa check
Asia check
Europe check
bulletpoint North America
bulletpoint Oceania
bulletpoint South America
Preferred countries
bulletpoint Canada
bulletpoint China
bulletpoint Croatia
bulletpoint India
bulletpoint Kenya
Preferred cities
bulletpoint Kisii
 
Show on map
Knowledge & experience
This au pair has 5 years of experience with childcare.

Experience with age groups
bulletpoint Babies (0 - 1 year)
bulletpoint Toddlers (2 - 3 years)
bulletpoint Preschoolers (4 - 6 years)
bulletpoint Schoolchildren (7 - 12 years)
Experience with special care
No experience with special care.
 
 

Looking for a job as
Au pair Babysitter Nanny

  • Also: Nanny
  • Female
  • 22 -Year-Old
  • Full Time
  • Has 5 years of experience with childcare.

Add to favorites
Aupairquest.com

Extra services

Caring for disabled children
Caring for ill children
Caring for pets
Cooking
Homework help
Light housework
Shopping
Teaching
Toilet training

Spoken languages

English  Swahili SW

 
Diplomas & skills


Safe & Secure
 
Log in with your AupairQuest or Facebook account
Email address
Password