Follow us on >>
 
Salima (20)

20-year-old au pair
from Birmingham, United Kingdom

bulletpoint Nationality: British
bulletpoint Education: Higher education
bulletpoint Last sign in: Log in or register
bulletpoint Has no COGC
bulletpoint Is a non-smoker
bulletpoint Accepts pets
Photos
×
About me
Dear family,

I am delighted to have the opportunity to be an au pair next year and hope you will consider me. I am very friendly girl who loves to travel our beautiful world, and love to meet new people.

I am a British student who grew up in a small town, but I go to university in a big city. I am soon to finish my degree and would like to use my free time to gain some experience as an au pair. I have never done this before but am very excited. In my free time, I like to explore new places, go to the gym, read books, and write stories.

I am hard-working and friendly, and I love children. With a younger sibling I would love to get to know the child I am looking after and will also gladly do light household chore and errands. Unfortunately I only speak English which is my native language, but I would love to get the chance to know more of the host family's culture and hopefully learn some of the language too.
Preferences
Family and work preferences
bulletpoint Provides care for up to 4 children
bulletpoint Accepts: Single parents
bulletpoint Live-in or Live-out
bulletpoint Full- or Part-Time
Preferred location
Big city
Availability
bulletpoint Available from now
bulletpoint For 0 - 6 months

Preferred continents
bulletpoint Africa
Asia check
Europe check
bulletpoint North America
Oceania check
South America check
Preferred countries
bulletpoint China
bulletpoint Egypt
bulletpoint Malaysia
bulletpoint Morocco
bulletpoint Singapore
Read more...
Preferred cities
No preferred cities specified.
 
Show on map
Knowledge & experience
This au pair has no experience with childcare.

Experience with age groups
bulletpoint Preschoolers (4 - 6 years)
bulletpoint Teenagers (13 - 18 years)
Experience with special care
No experience with special care.
 
 

Looking for a job as
Au pair Babysitter Nanny

  • Au pair
  • Female
  • 20 -Year-Old
  • Full- or Part-Time
  • Has no experience with childcare.

Add to favorites
Aupairquest.com

Extra services

Caring for pets
Homework help
Light housework
Shopping
Teaching

Spoken languages

English

 
Diplomas & skills


Safe & Secure
 
Log in with your AupairQuest or Facebook account
Email address
Password