Follow us on >>
 
Betul (24)

24-year-old au pair
from ─░stanbul, Turkey

bulletpoint Nationality: Turkish
bulletpoint Education: Higher education
bulletpoint Last sign in: Log in or register
bulletpoint Has no COGC
bulletpoint Is a non-smoker
bulletpoint Accepts pets
About me
Hey there!
I am Betül and I am 25 years old. I am energetic person and I describe myself as a patient, responsible, hard-working, good-humored, dedicated. I also pride myself on the big smile that I always wear!I graduated from one of the best universities,Middle East Technical Universities, in Turkey. My major was Early Childhood Education. I studied for 5 years ( one year was to study English ). I believe I have both academic knowledge and practical experience in this field. I worked in a kindergarten as an assistant teacher for 5 year olds in Berlin, Germany. I did my compulsory internships in Turkey for different age children.
I love reading and working in contemporary art area in my free times.
Preferences
Family and work preferences
bulletpoint Provides care for up to 3 children
bulletpoint Accepts: Single parents
bulletpoint Live-in or Live-out
bulletpoint Full- or Part-Time
Preferred location
Big city
Countryside
Small town
Suburb
Availability
bulletpoint Available from now
bulletpoint For 0 - 12 months

Preferred continents
bulletpoint Africa
bulletpoint Asia
bulletpoint Europe
bulletpoint North America
bulletpoint Oceania
South America check
Preferred countries
bulletpoint United States
Preferred cities
bulletpoint Chicago
bulletpoint Washington
 
Show on map
Knowledge & experience
This au pair has 2 years of experience with childcare.

Experience with age groups
bulletpoint Toddlers (2 - 3 years)
bulletpoint Preschoolers (4 - 6 years)
bulletpoint Schoolchildren (7 - 12 years)
Experience with special care
bulletpoint AD(H)D
 
bulletpoint Speech and language problem
 

Looking for a job as
Au pair Babysitter Nanny

  • Au pair
  • Female
  • 24 -Year-Old
  • Full- or Part-Time
  • Has 2 years of experience with childcare.

Add to favorites
Aupairquest.com

Extra services

Caring for disabled children
Caring for pets
Homework help
Light housework
Shopping
Teaching

Spoken languages

EnglishGermanTurkish

 
Diplomas & skills


Safe & Secure
 
Log in with your AupairQuest or Facebook account
Email address
Password