Follow us on >>
 
Alexandra (19)

19-year-old au pair
from Szombathely, Hungary

bulletpoint Nationality: Hungarian
bulletpoint Education: Secondary education
bulletpoint Last sign in: Log in or register
bulletpoint Has no COGC
bulletpoint Is a non-smoker
bulletpoint Accepts pets
About me
My name is Szandra, and i'm a 19 years old Hungarian girl, who's looking for a 3 months experience.

I think that my level of English is not too bad, i can understand a conversation and explain what i want to say with easy words.I love meeting new people and learning new things, new cultures and new languages.
I am looking for a family where I can be an au pair and where I can live during the summer from mid June to August !
Preferences
Family and work preferences
bulletpoint Provides care for up to 4 children
bulletpoint Accepts: No single parents
bulletpoint Live-in
bulletpoint Full Time
Preferred location
Big city
Small town
Availability
bulletpoint Available from now
bulletpoint For 0 - 12 months

Preferred continents
bulletpoint Africa
bulletpoint Asia
Europe check
North America check
bulletpoint Oceania
South America check
Preferred countries
No preferred countries specified.
Preferred cities
bulletpoint New York
bulletpoint Toronto
 
Show on map
Knowledge & experience
This au pair has 5 years of experience with childcare.

Experience with age groups
bulletpoint Babies (0 - 1 year)
bulletpoint Toddlers (2 - 3 years)
bulletpoint Preschoolers (4 - 6 years)
Experience with special care
bulletpoint Asthma
 
 

Looking for a job as
Au pair Babysitter Nanny

  • Au pair
  • Female
  • 19 -Year-Old
  • Full Time
  • Has 5 years of experience with childcare.

Add to favorites
Aupairquest.com

Extra services

Caring for pets
Cooking
Shopping

Spoken languages

EnglishGermanHungarian

 
Diplomas & skills


Safe & Secure
 
Log in with your AupairQuest or Facebook account
Email address
Password