Follow us on >>
 
Tugce (27)

27-year-old au pair
from Antalya, Turkey

bulletpoint Nationality: Turkish
bulletpoint Education: Higher education
bulletpoint Last sign in: Log in or register
bulletpoint Has no COGC
bulletpoint Is a non-smoker
bulletpoint Accepts pets
About me
Hello! I am Tu?çe from Mediterranean city of Antalya in Turkey. I am 27 and studied on sociology (Bachelor-Master). I have worked in the kindergarden on 2016 summer season for the kids between 3-6 ages. I was on duty to teach them basic English.Then on 2017 I worked in a private school as an English skills teacher for the graders from 1-8. When my contract has over I have started to work as a flight attandent that I am working currently. In tha past, 2015-2016 I had a volunteering experience in Italy and Romania for a year. I had multi-task job that includes promoting public services such as library,museum,social center and kindergarden. I was preparing book club activity in the library with youngsters and joining kindergarden's activities once per week.I am comfortable with kids so I love them.I am used to work and live with people from different countries,cultures and backgrounds.So that multiculturalism makes me happy and feels me at home.I care about making my around feel happy and comfortable with me so I can receive the same,feel like home.I believe to meet at some cheer with you and showing my personal skills,teaching,sharing with the kids. Loves ! :)
Preferences
Family and work preferences
bulletpoint Provides care for up to 2 children
bulletpoint Accepts: Single parents
bulletpoint Live-in or Live-out
bulletpoint Full- or Part-Time
Preferred location
Big city
Small town
Availability
bulletpoint Available from now
bulletpoint For 0 - 1 months

Preferred continents
bulletpoint Africa
bulletpoint Asia
Europe check
North America check
Oceania check
South America check
Preferred countries
bulletpoint Argentina
bulletpoint Chile
bulletpoint Colombia
bulletpoint Ecuador
bulletpoint Italy
Read more...
Preferred cities
No preferred cities specified.
 
Show on map
Knowledge & experience
This au pair has 2 years of experience with childcare.

Experience with age groups
bulletpoint Preschoolers (4 - 6 years)
bulletpoint Schoolchildren (7 - 12 years)
bulletpoint Teenagers (13 - 18 years)
Experience with special care
bulletpoint Autism / PDD-NOS
bulletpoint Epilepsy
 
bulletpoint Mental disorder
 

Looking for a job as
Au pair Babysitter Nanny

  • Au pair
  • Female
  • 27 -Year-Old
  • Full- or Part-Time
  • Has 2 years of experience with childcare.

Add to favorites
Aupairquest.com

Extra services

Cooking
Homework help
Light housework
Shopping
Teaching

Spoken languages

English

 
Diplomas & skills


Safe & Secure
 
Log in with your AupairQuest or Facebook account
Email address
Password